Meet online - 24 y.o. Bohdana from Vinnytsia, Ukraine - ID 11929987

ID 11929987
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 20, 1999 (Cancer)
  • Occupationlawyer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'8''(171 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbg (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceVinnytsia, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other languagesUkrainian, Russian

About me

Hello everyone! My name is Bohdana, and I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, ready to share a bit about myself and hopefully find my special someone. So, let's get started!

Firstly, let me tell you a little about my background. I was born under the zodiac sign of Cancer, which means I am a compassionate and caring person. Being a Christian, I value honesty and kindness in all aspects of life. I have never been married before and I am excited to find someone who shares my values and beliefs.

Physically, I stand tall at 5'8'' (171 cm) with a weight of 118 lbs (54 kg). My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green, which I believe adds a touch of mystery to my appearance. I have fair hair that complements my features. Staying healthy is important to me, so I never smoke and I have never consumed alcohol. I believe in taking care of my body and mind.

In terms of my education and career, I have a university degree and currently work as a lawyer. My profession allows me to help others and make a positive impact in their lives. Apart from English, I am fluent in Ukrainian and Russian, which gives me the ability to communicate with a broader range of people.

I currently reside in Vinnytsia, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I enjoy exploring the local attractions and spending time with my loved ones. Family is very important to me, and I hope to find someone who shares the same values and desires to build a strong and loving relationship.

In conclusion, I am a compassionate and caring person, ready to embark on a new journey in search of love. I have shared a glimpse into my life, highlighting my physical attributes, my profession, and my values. If you are looking for a genuine connection with someone who is loyal, honest, and family-oriented, then I believe we could be a perfect match. Let's get to know each other and see where this journey takes us. I am excited to meet you!

Hobbies and Interests

During my free time, I regularly engage in sports to maintain harmony between my body and soul. I like yoga, dancing, watching TV series and reading books.


I always try to look at every situation only from the best side. That is why the people around me are also very cheerful and optimistic. I am an active and purposeful person. I'm different, but I'm real. Sincere and without falsehood.

Her Type of Man

I'm on a quest to find my future partner. I'm ready to take care of him and bring joy into his life. What could be better than welcoming your beloved home after work with a delicious dinner, creating a cozy atmosphere.