Meet online - 22 y.o. Sabina from Tashkent, Uzbekistan - ID 11929967

ID 11929967
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age22
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateOctober 18, 2001 (Libra)
  • Occupationstudent
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'10''(176 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceTashkent, Uzbekistan
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesUzbek, Russian

About Me

Hi, my name is Sabina. I am a 5'10'' tall Libra bride from Tashkent, Uzbekistan. As a student, I am currently pursuing my university education. I would describe myself as a Christian with conversational English speaking skills. In addition to English, I am fluent in Uzbek and Russian.

One of the most important aspects of my life is my religion. Being a Christian has shaped my values and beliefs, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same faith. I believe that a strong foundation in faith can help build a lasting and meaningful relationship.

I have never been married and do not have any children. My focus has always been on my education and personal growth. I am proud to say that I am a hardworking and ambitious individual who strives for success in all aspects of life.

In terms of appearance, I have hazel eyes and brown hair. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 110 lbs (50 kg). I am a non-smoker and do not drink alcohol. Living a healthy lifestyle is important to me, and I hope to find a partner who shares the same values.

Although I am still a student, I have a strong sense of responsibility and independence. I believe that education is the key to personal and professional growth. I am determined to achieve my goals and make a positive impact in the world.

I currently reside in Tashkent, Uzbekistan. However, I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person. Distance is not a barrier when it comes to finding true love.

If you are a kind-hearted and genuine person who shares similar values and interests, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

My love for travel and discovering new places lights up my life. I have a passion for photography and love participating in various photoshoots.

Character

It's important to be yourself and your own taste. It's important to be able to stand out from the crowd. I'm sociable. I can make friends and find a common language. I like large companies where there is no malicious looks. I am also engaged in charity. I like to be of service to people. To help just for the sake of the soul. I prefer homemade cuisine, everything that is prepared at home and with love.

Her Type of Man

I need a man who will open the doors for me to a completely new world, filled with great love and strong feelings. I want to feel next to him in complete calmness, delight, confidence.