Meet online - 29 y.o. Julia from Chernivtsi, Ukraine - ID 11929887

ID 11929887
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 4, 1994 (Scorpio)
  • Occupationfinancial consultant
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceChernivtsi, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesRussian

About Me

Hello! My name is Julia and I am a Scorpio. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I want to assure you that I am a Christian. My faith is an important part of my life and I believe in the power of love and kindness.

I have never been married and I am currently looking for my soulmate. I believe that true love knows no boundaries and I am open to meeting someone special from anywhere in the world.

In terms of physical appearance, I am 5'5'' tall and weigh 110 lbs. My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown and my hair is black. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which is why I never drink or smoke.

I am fluent in English and have good communication skills. In fact, I work as a financial consultant and being able to effectively communicate with my clients is crucial in my line of work. I also speak Russian, which is my native language.

I have a university degree and I am proud of my educational background. I believe that continuous learning is important for personal and professional growth.

I currently reside in Chernivtsi, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and I am lucky to call it my home.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, educated, and family-oriented woman, I might just be the one for you. I am ready to embark on a new chapter of my life and I hope to find true love and happiness with someone special.

Thank you for taking the time to read my biography. I look forward to getting to know you better.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to read books, go to museums & art gallaries. If I am feeling lonely or sad I go out to nature or travelling. To develop my inner world and sensivity I practive meditation & yoga.

Character

I love to learn new things. The world. People. I am funny and outgoing. That's what helps me make new acquaintances and work. I show warmth and kindness to the people around me. I want the same treatment for me.

Her Type of Man

I want a soul mate for my heart. What I like about men is that he is not afraid to show love to his girlfriend. I hope that my future relationship will be based on a mutual desire to build a successful alliance. I know how to be supportive. That's what I want from my future man back.