Meet online - 24 y.o. Alia from Chişinău, Moldova - ID 11929841

ID 11929841
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age24
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateNovember 21, 1999 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationActor in the theater
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight139 lbg (63 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • Residence Chişinău, Moldova
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Alia, and I'm delighted to share a little bit about myself with you. As a Scorpio, I bring a sense of mystery and passion to every aspect of my life. I believe in the power of love and I'm here to find my perfect match.

In terms of my personal background, I come from a Christian family and have never been married before. Standing tall at 5'9'' (173 cm), I have a commanding presence that matches my strong personality. With no children to take care of, I have the freedom to focus on building a meaningful relationship with the right person.

When it comes to my physical appearance, you can expect to see my captivating green eyes and luscious brown hair. I take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle, and at 138 lbs (63 kg), I am always striving to be the best version of myself. I don't drink or smoke, as I believe in taking care of my body and mind.

In terms of my education and career, I am currently a student pursuing my dreams as an actor in the theater. I am passionate about the arts and love expressing myself through various forms of creativity. While my English speaking skills are basic, I am always open to learning and improving.

I currently reside in Chişinău, Moldova, a beautiful city that holds a special place in my heart. Despite not speaking any other languages fluently, I am eager to explore different cultures and expand my horizons.

I hope this brief introduction has piqued your interest. I'm excited to embark on this journey and find someone who shares the same values and desires as I do. Let's get to know each other and create a beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I think my life goes at a very fast pace, I study and work. In my free time, I read books, work as a choreographer, play in the theater, and play sports. I don’t go out with friends, I want my man to be proud of me that my life was not spent in clubs

Character

Since childhood I have been a creative person, I liked to sing, dance, I always played a role from my favorite films in front of the mirror. I consider myself a bright, positive person, I am a very kind and gentle girl.It is important for me to enjoy life and follow my desires. I dream that my man will accept me as I am, I never wear a mask or try to show myself as better than I am.

Her Type of Man

I want to share my deepest desires. I strive to love and be loved. For me, relationships are built on mutual affection, support and respect. I sincerely believe in the opportunity to find your soul mate and create a strong family. My heart yearns for new adventures and perspectives. I feel like there are many interesting places in this world that I could explore with you. I dream not only about serious and deep moments, but also about romance and playfulness. I am ready to give you all my attention, care and love. I am ready to give you every centimeter of my soul!