Meet online - 20 y.o. Maryana from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11929797

ID 11929797
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age20
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateSeptember 19, 2003 (Virgo)
  • OccupationLawyer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'10''(176 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight134 lbs (61 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello there! My name is Maryana, and I am a 5'10'' (176 cm) tall Virgo bride from Odessa, Ukraine. I am thrilled to be here and have the opportunity to share a little bit about myself. Let's dive in!

Firstly, let me tell you a bit about my background. I am a Christian and have always had strong values and beliefs. Family is very important to me, and I am excited to find someone who shares the same values and is ready to build a lifelong partnership based on love, trust, and respect.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I am fully committed to finding my soulmate and starting a family of my own. I believe that true love knows no boundaries, and I am open to meeting someone from any part of the world. Distance is just a small obstacle when it comes to finding the person you are meant to be with.

When it comes to my appearance, I have stunning green eyes and beautiful blond hair. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I don't smoke or drink, as I believe in taking care of my body and living a balanced life.

In terms of my education and career, I am currently a student studying law. I have a passion for justice and helping others, and I am excited to pursue a career as a lawyer. I am driven and ambitious, and I believe that with hard work and dedication, anything is possible.

While my English speaking skills are basic at the moment, I am eager to improve and learn more. I believe that communication is key in any relationship, and I am committed to growing and learning together with my future partner.

I hope this glimpse into my life has given you a better understanding of who I am as a person. I am ready to embark on this exciting journey of love and companionship, and I can't wait to meet someone who will be my perfect match. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, ambitious, and family-oriented bride, then look no further. Let's create a beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

Helping others is a real pleasure for me. I feel best when everyone else is smiling. I am very active and cannot imagine my life without sports. I have been interested in dancing since childhood. I try not to be lazy, although sometimes it is very nice to spend the whole evening just reading a book or watching a good film. I don’t want to praise myself, but I’m an excellent cook and create real masterpieces in my kitchen.

Character

I am an optimistic person who always tries to see the sun in the clouds. I am calm and supportive. I am gentle, sweet, feminine and very sensitive. I want to be a little mysterious for the man I love and constantly discover something new for him. I want my man to discover the real me, feel the real me

Her Type of Man

I want Him to be a smart, considerate, caring and honest person. With such a man, I was able to discover new colors of life and discover unknown qualities in myself. We will enrich each other and complement each other. I want my future colleague to have a big and kind heart, and I will be glad to receive a key from him. I see my hero in him! I want him to take care of me and our future family. I see him as a kind and sophisticated person.