Meet online - 46 y.o. Yulia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11929729

ID 11929729
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail

About me

Hi there! My name is Yulia, and I'm delighted to share a little bit about myself with you. I'm a Capricorn, and I believe in the power of love and destiny.

In terms of my background, I was born and raised in Kyiv, Ukraine. I have a university degree and currently work as a manager. I've always been a hardworking and ambitious person, constantly striving for personal and professional growth. My job allows me to use my organizational and leadership skills, which I find fulfilling.

When it comes to relationships, I have never been married and do not have any children. I believe that the right person will come into my life at the perfect time. Family is important to me, and I'm excited about the prospect of building a loving and supportive partnership.

Physically, I stand at 5'7'' (169 cm) tall with a weight of 136 lbg (62 kg). My eyes are a warm shade of brown, and I have beautiful blond hair. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never smoke or drink, as I prioritize my well-being.

In terms of language skills, I have a conversational level of English. While I may not be fluent, I am eager to improve and communicate effectively with my future partner. Currently, I don't speak any other languages besides Ukrainian and Russian.

As for my beliefs, I am a Christian and value spirituality in my life. It provides me with guidance, strength, and a sense of purpose.

In conclusion, I am a driven and compassionate woman with a lot to offer in a relationship. I am searching for someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on a journey filled with love, trust, and adventure. If you are looking for a caring and loyal partner, I would love to hear from you. Let's see where this journey takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

I love nature and animals. I like going on picnics, hiking, walking in the forest, mountains, river or lake. I love to travel. I love the sea, mountains and horses!

Character

I would call myself a very sociable woman. I am positive, very reliable and responsible. I believe that all relationships should be based on mutual respect and, of course, on love. I am ready to build my life with a man who will love me. Since it is not easy to characterize all aspects of a person in a few lines, I think it would be better to talk a little and learn more in this way, right?

Her Type of Man

I want to meet an honest, reliable, sincere, caring and loving man. I want to find my soul mate, who will also be my best friend. Friendship is the first step to a good relationship. I have a lot of love; I want to share with a man who is ready for this. With a man who is not afraid of a serious relationship.