Meet online - 32 y.o. Alina from Tarragona, Spain - ID 11929727

ID 11929727
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 14, 1991 (Virgo)
  • Occupationaccountant
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight112 lbs (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceTarragona, Spain
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Alina and I am a 5'7'' (168 cm) tall Virgo bride from Tarragona, Spain. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what I'm looking for in a partner.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married and I don't have any children. I believe that marriage is a sacred bond and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs.

Physically, I have beautiful green eyes and blond hair. I take pride in taking care of myself and I weigh 112 lbs (51 kg). I don't drink or smoke, and I prefer to live a healthy and active lifestyle.

In terms of my occupation, I work as an accountant. I have a university degree and I am constantly looking to improve myself personally and professionally. While I am conversational in English, I am always eager to learn and improve my language skills.

Apart from Spanish and English, I don't speak any other languages. However, I am open to learning new languages and experiencing different cultures.

As for my hobbies and interests, I enjoy spending time in nature, going for walks on the beach, and traveling to new places. I also love reading and learning about different cultures and history.

In a partner, I am looking for someone who is kind, honest, and has a strong sense of family values. I believe that communication and trust are the foundation of a successful relationship.

If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you. Don't hesitate to reach out and let's see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I love to walk in the park, go on a picnic with my family ... I love outdoor activities .. I love nice men.

Character

I love painting and music, I enjoy enjoying the sunrise and just drink tea coffee in the morning and discuss plans for the day. In my career I have already achieved a lot and now I can do it in my spare time purely as a hobby and devote my time to my future loved one And now I want to find a person with whom I can build a family and relationships I'm no longer a little girl, and not old - so I will not be bored and very, very many bright feelings) So prepare yourself to feel life on a new one - write to me and maybe the fact that you're reading this now is fate?)

Her Type of Man

I need a husband and a friend, a lover and an adviser. If I find even 3 of these qualities in you - then you are already an excellent person and we will succeed a lot with you! I really want to find someone who suits me, and everything else is trifles! Most importantly, the relationship between us - and that around - we'll fix it all.