Meet online - 29 y.o. Veronica from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11929596

ID 11929596
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 29, 1994 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationBeauty master
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2014
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorRed
  • Other LanguagesNo

Hobbies and Interests

I tried myself in different areas. I used to work as a fitness trainer, after that I worked in a care center for abandoned children. And only after that I decided to study as a master of beauty procedures. Now I am proud of my life and my work. Because of loneliness, I wake up very early and immediately go to work so as not to feel that I am completely alone and that I have never met my love. I really hope that I meet here and it will be you, an honest, kind and caring person.

Character

Please don't think of me that I'm passionate and very emotional. Usually they talk badly about red-haired girls. But this is not about me. My grandmother raised me to be a real woman who respects family values. Kind, gentle, affectionate, caring and the most important quality is honesty. Since childhood, I gave my food to the homeless, I gave my things and my toys to those who needed it, no matter how much I loved sweets, I always gave them to other children. Nothing has changed since then. Please don't break my fragile heart with empty words and promises.

Her Type of Man

My dear, in the 21st century it is very difficult to say about an ideal relationship. I never imagined a prince on a white horse and was not looking for a beautiful life. I achieved everything myself and I need a person as strong and courageous as me. A man of his word and a man of his deeds. I think the most important qualities for me in a man are honesty and courage.