Meet online - 33 y.o. Valeriia from Kirovohrad, Ukraine - ID 11929452

ID 11929452
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 4, 1990 (Gemini)
  • OccupationPsychologist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbs (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKirovohrad, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello everyone! My name is Valeriia, and I am a 5'9'' (173 cm) tall Gemini bride from Kirovohrad, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me special.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is very important to me, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs. Being divorced, I have learned a lot about love and relationships, and I am ready to find my soulmate and start a new chapter in my life.

Physically, I have beautiful green eyes and blond hair. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 127 lbs (58 kg). I never smoke and never drink, as I prefer to live a clean and healthy lifestyle.

Professionally, I am a psychologist. I have a university degree and I am passionate about helping others. I believe in the power of understanding and empathy, and I bring these qualities into all aspects of my life. My English speaking skills are good, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different backgrounds.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places and experiencing different cultures. Traveling is a great passion of mine, and I hope to find someone who shares this love for adventure. Although I only speak English, I am open to learning new languages and experiencing new things.

I currently reside in Kirovohrad, Ukraine, but I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person. Distance is not a barrier when it comes to true love, and I am willing to go the extra mile to find my perfect match.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, compassionate, and adventurous partner, look no further. I am ready to embark on this journey of love and companionship, and I hope to meet someone who will cherish and appreciate all that I have to offer. Let's create a beautiful love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

I like to play cards, I like to ride a bike, try something new, go to new restaurants. I do stretching, Pilates and strength training 2 times a week. Work a lot. so as not to deny yourself anything. Sometimes I can work as a model for clothing brands of Ukrainian manufacturers. My life is also connected with sunny and warm Spain, where I spend a lot of time and plan to develop my business in this country. I like to visit warm countries on our planet. I also like to sunbathe, relax on the beach, drink cold cocktails and enjoy life.

Character

I work as a psychologist, mentor, coach. Owner of private early development centers in Ukraine. 2 higher educations: economic, psychological. A kind, smart, responsible, honest, faithful girl who will always help, give advice, support a loved one and more. I like animals. I like to take care of myself. I monitor my inner state of mind.

Her Type of Man

Due to the fact that I devoted a lot of time to work, I regret that I could not succeed as a woman who is loved. I have not yet established myself as a wife, as a mother. My former experience in marriage showed what I want my man to be like: He must love to work, be responsible, be able to help, suggest, point out what is wrong and what is right. He must be a good conversationalist, a best friend, a beloved man in one person. The one who plans a happy family life. The one who wants to give me love, care, be gentle, but also passionate next to me.