Meet online - 27 y.o. Zlatoslava from Lviv, Ukraine - ID 11929443

ID 11929443
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 31, 1996 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationHairdresser
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(163 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight101 lbs (46 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceLviv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorChestnut
  • Other LanguagesRussian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Zlatoslava and I am a Scorpio bride from Lviv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and why I am here on this dating website.

Firstly, let me start by saying that I am a never married woman who is looking for true love and a lifelong partnership. I believe in the sanctity of marriage and I am ready to commit myself fully to the right person. My religious background is Orthodox, which plays an important role in my life and values.

In terms of physical appearance, I am 5'5'' (163 cm) tall and weigh 101 lbg (46 kg). I take good care of myself and love leading a healthy lifestyle. My chestnut hair and brown eyes are often described as my best features. I am proud to say that I am a non-smoker and only drink socially.

Professionally, I am a hairdresser with a university degree. I am passionate about my work and love making people feel beautiful and confident. Apart from my native Russian, I also have basic English speaking skills, which I am actively trying to improve.

When it comes to hobbies and interests, I am a very versatile person. I enjoy staying active and exploring new things. In my free time, you can find me reading a good book, going for long walks in nature, or trying out new recipes in the kitchen. I believe in constantly learning and growing, both personally and professionally.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and goals in life. Someone who is understanding, caring, and ready to embark on this beautiful journey of love and companionship. Distance is not an issue for me, as I am open to relocating for the right person.

If you think we could be a good match, I would love to hear from you. Let's get to know each other and see where this journey takes us. Life is too short to be alone, so let's create our own happily ever after together.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a hairdresser, so my hobby is studying style in the direction of women's hairstyles and haircuts, so I can combine my hobby and work. My dream in the future is if I can open my own hairdressing school.

Character

I am very kind and always try to avoid bad situations because I don’t like getting into conflicts. I know how to forgive and cannot be offended or angry at someone for a long time because I think that resentment and anger at a person is just a waste of time. It is always important for me that people hear me and respect me and I will respect in return because respect from loved ones is always important throughout life. I am family-oriented and very well brought up, so I can show the best as a woman for a man.

Her Type of Man

I can say that in life it is important for every person to have a loved one nearby who will be closer and more important to you than anything else. I am looking for in a partner exactly the man who can accept me as I am and treat me very well and I will treat my man as one with whom I have a common goal and love. I want my partner to be able to accept the love that I am ready to give for him and understand that this love is for him forever because this is the kind of relationship I am looking for, a relationship forever in happiness and comfort.