Meet online - 32 y.o. Mikaela from Chernivtsi, Ukraine - ID 11929285

ID 11929285
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail

About me

Hi, my name is Mikaela. I am a 5'4'' (162 cm) tall Pisces bride from Chernivtsi, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is an important aspect of my life and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I believe that a strong foundation in faith is essential for a successful and fulfilling relationship.

I am divorced and have two beautiful girls, born in 2010 and 2014. They are my world and the most important people in my life. Being a mother has taught me the importance of patience, understanding, and unconditional love. I am looking for a partner who is family-oriented and accepts my children as their own.

In terms of physical appearance, I have green eyes and blond hair. I take pride in taking care of myself and leading a healthy lifestyle. I never smoke and I never drink. I believe that a healthy body leads to a healthy mind and a happy life.

Professionally, I am a teacher. I have a university degree and I am passionate about educating young minds. I find joy in helping others learn and grow. Teaching is not just a job for me, it is a calling.

I speak English at a conversational level, which allows me to communicate effectively. Although I do not speak any other languages, I am open to learning and expanding my linguistic skills.

I reside in the beautiful city of Chernivtsi, Ukraine. It is a place rich in history and culture. I am proud to call this city my home and would love to share its beauty with someone special.

In conclusion, I am a Christian, divorced, and a mother of two. I take care of myself physically and mentally. I am a teacher with a university degree. I speak English at a conversational level and reside in Chernivtsi, Ukraine. I am looking for a partner who shares my faith and values, someone who is family-oriented and ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. If you are interested in getting to know me better, please don't hesitate to reach out. I look forward to meeting someone special who will be a positive addition to my life.

Hobbies and Interests

I like lots of thing! My hobbies are sport, literature, traveling, theatre, cooking. I regular do fitness, like cycling or just walking. Reading and going to theatre is a good relax for me.

Character

Having already had some life experience, I can say with confidence - if you really want something ... you can have IT ... be it money, love, respect ... it doesn't matter - we are the only ones who build destiny for ourselves and we are the architects of our life project, so to speak) therefore in my life there is nothing that I could not achieve, I would like to think that this site will help me to realize my only dream in life - be happy) sounds so simple - "to be happy" ... but not an easy task ... I know that for someone happiness can mean ... well, anything - from a good car - ending with big breasts))) by the way in I am already "happy" about this question))) for me it is pure happiness to wake up in someone's arms ... cook breakfast together ... sing in the shower and hear the same song in response))) in general, it means being loved) and feel love in return) what dream do you have? do you think i can do it ?? or maybe we can make this transition to it together?

Her Type of Man

I see him an intelligent, honest, well-bread, polite and gentle. He should be self-confident and responsible, financial secure, ready to open new page in his life and to take care of his woman. I would like to start each day with a smile and words I love you!