Meet online - 29 y.o. Yuliana from Chernivtsi, Ukraine - ID 11929241

ID 11929241
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 11, 1994 (Aries)
  • OccupationFitness trainer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionNot religious
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceChernivtsi, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesRussian Ukrainian

About me

Hello there! My name is Yuliana, and I am delighted to have this opportunity to share a little bit about myself. As an Aries, I am known for my fiery and passionate nature. Let me tell you a little bit about who I am and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a fitness trainer by profession. I have always been passionate about health and wellness, and I am grateful that I can turn my passion into a career. Helping others achieve their fitness goals brings me immense joy and satisfaction. It's truly rewarding to witness the positive impact I can have on someone's life.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and have no children. At the moment, I am fully focused on building a strong foundation for myself and finding my soulmate. I believe that a strong partnership is built on trust, respect, and shared values.

Physically, I stand tall at 5'9'' (173 cm) with a fit and toned physique. Thanks to my occupation, I prioritize my health and fitness, which is reflected in my appearance. My weight is 116 lbs (53 kg), and I take pride in maintaining a healthy and balanced lifestyle.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I am a non-smoker and never indulge in alcohol. I believe in taking care of my body and mind, and these choices align with my values. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of brown, which adds a touch of warmth to my overall appearance.

While I have a basic command of the English language, my fluency lies in Russian and Ukrainian. I am always open to learning new languages and embracing different cultures.

I hold a university degree, which has equipped me with knowledge and skills that extend beyond my fitness training profession. Education is of utmost importance to me, and I believe in continuously expanding my horizons.

Currently, I reside in the charming city of Chernivtsi, Ukraine. This beautiful city has a rich history and vibrant culture, and I am grateful to call it my home.

I hope this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. I am excited to embark on a journey of love, companionship, and adventure with someone who shares similar values and dreams. If you are looking for a partner who is passionate, health-conscious, and devoted, then I believe we could be a great match. Let's explore the possibilities together and create a beautiful future.

Hobbies and Interests

In addition to my main job, which I love, I also like to do makeup and dancing. I also like to cook dishes from different countries, it helps me immerse myself in the atmosphere of other cultures.

Character

My name is Yuliana. I like to dream a lot, but at the same time I don’t forget that I live in reality. Kind, caring and a little jealous. I love helping other people

Her Type of Man

I want to find a man who will accept me with all my shortcomings, since there are no ideal people. I can forgive a lot except lies and betrayals