Meet online - 40 y.o. Natalia from Zaporizhia, Ukraine - ID 11929239

ID 11929239
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age40
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 15, 1984 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationVisagiste
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionNot religious
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsPoor
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceZaporizhia, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesRussian Ukrainian

About me

Hi there! My name is Natalia and I'm an Aquarius. I'm here on this dating website in hopes of finding my perfect match. Let me tell you a bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am not religious. I believe in living a life filled with love, kindness, and respect for others. I have been divorced in the past, but I am ready to move forward and find someone who will be my partner for life.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'5'' (164 cm) and weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I have beautiful brown eyes that often reflect my warm and caring nature. My hair is black, adding to my mysterious allure.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I do enjoy socializing and having a drink occasionally. However, I am a non-smoker and have never smoked in my life. I believe in taking care of my body and leading a clean and healthy lifestyle.

In terms of my educational background, I have a university degree. I am also an accomplished visagiste, which means I have a passion for makeup and helping people enhance their natural beauty. I am fluent in Russian and Ukrainian, and my English speaking skills are currently poor. However, I am actively working on improving my English skills.

Currently, I reside in Zaporizhia, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city filled with history and charm. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person, as I believe that love knows no boundaries.

If you're looking for someone who is kind, caring, and has a passion for life, then I might just be the one you're looking for. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

My job is my hobby, I work as a makeup artist and I like to make people beautiful. In my free time I volunteer and help our army


I love my life and I like to give good mood to other people. I have a dream to visit every country in the world

Her Type of Man

I want to find a kind, understanding man with whom we will become the closest people in the world. The most important traits are loyalty and honesty