Meet online - 35 y.o. Yevheniia from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11929238

ID 11929238
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 30, 1988 (Leo)
  • OccupationConfectioner
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionNot religious
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'4''(162 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesRussian Ukrainian

About Me

Hello, my name is Yevheniia and I am a Leo. Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I am a divorced woman who is ready to find love again. I stand at a height of 5'4'' (162 cm) and weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). I have mesmerizing green eyes that will captivate your heart. My hair is a beautiful shade of blond that complements my features perfectly.

I am a non-religious person who believes in the power of love and kindness. I have no children of my own, but I am open to the idea of starting a family with the right person. I lead a healthy lifestyle and never indulge in drinking or smoking. Taking care of my body and mind is important to me.

I have a university degree and work as a confectioner. Baking delicious treats brings me joy and I love sharing my creations with others. In addition to Ukrainian and Russian, I have basic English speaking skills. I am always eager to learn and improve in order to communicate effectively with people from different cultures and backgrounds.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. The rich history and stunning architecture of this city have always fascinated me. I am proud to call it my home and would love to show you all the hidden gems and local treasures it has to offer.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, caring, and adventurous partner, look no further. I am here, ready to embark on this exciting journey of love and companionship. Let's create beautiful memories together and build a life full of love, laughter, and happiness. Don't hesitate to reach out to me, I can't wait to get to know you better.

Hobbies and Interests

I enjoy doing yoga, it helps me be in harmony with myself. I like to travel, but so far there haven't been many opportunities to do so.

Character

My name is Evgenia, a cheerful, maybe a little strange girl. I work as a pastry chef and dream of opening my own bakery.

Her Type of Man

I know that the ideal man does not exist, but I would like to find a person who will become my best friend first of all, I believe that this is the key to a successful relationship