Meet online - 37 y.o. Karina from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11929161

ID 11929161
online
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 25, 1986 (Sagittarius)
  • Occupation business owner
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2018
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesUkrainian English

About Me

Hi there! My name is Karina, and I'm a 5'3" (160 cm) tall Sagittarius bride from Kharkiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I strive to live my life in accordance with these values. I have never been married before, and I am looking for a partner who shares my beliefs and values.

I am a proud mother of a sweet little boy who was born in 2018. Being a mother has been the most rewarding experience of my life, and I am grateful for the love and joy that my son brings into my life every day. I am looking for a partner who is open to the idea of starting a family and who will love and support both me and my son.

In terms of my physical appearance, I have beautiful green eyes and blond hair. I take good care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 110 lbs (50 kg). I lead an active lifestyle and enjoy activities like yoga and hiking. I also enjoy socializing with friends and occasionally indulge in a drink or two.

When it comes to languages, I am fluent in Ukrainian and English. Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and learn more. I believe that effective communication is the foundation of any successful relationship, and I am committed to working on my language skills for the benefit of our future partnership.

Professionally, I am a successful business owner. I am proud of the hard work and dedication that has gone into building my business, and I am excited to share my entrepreneurial spirit with my future partner. I hold a university degree, which has provided me with a strong foundation of knowledge and skills.

I currently reside in Kharkiv, Ukraine, a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring my city and discovering new places to visit and things to do. I am open to the idea of relocating for the right person and building a life together in a new place.

If you are looking for a loving, caring, and adventurous partner, then look no further! I am ready to embark on this exciting journey of love and companionship, and I can't wait to meet someone who will share in all of life's joys and challenges with me. Let's create our own love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

My work is my hobby. I have my own beauty salon. I always attend all exhibitions and conferences, always find the newest things for my female clients. I practically live at work)))) if we are not my son - I would not even come home probably))))) this is how women who do not have men live))))))

Character

White and fluffy blonde for loved ones and loved ones. But very different outside her home. I've achieved everything in my life on my own. I grew up in an orphanage, it's a long story, and at 16 I was already fully employed. It made me very strong! I have my own business, my own child, my own house - I built it all on my own. I love my life, even though it is not simple, I like to watch good old movies, red wine, I like to dance and eat ice cream))))))

Her Type of Man

I've always met the wrong men and I've been single for a long time now. I want to meet the right man who will be comfortable and easy to be with. Who will go out with me on dates, even after 10 years of life together))) who will hold my hand always! I am ready to love and give care! I want to be happy and give happiness to my man!