Meet online - 36 y.o. Kateryna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11929158

ID 11929158
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age36
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 2, 1988 (Pisces)
  • OccupationDj
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2013
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(163 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Kateryna and I am a 27-year-old Pisces bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my lifelong partner. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith plays an important role in my life. I believe in love, trust, and commitment, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values as me. I have never been married before, but I am ready to embark on this journey of marriage with the right person.

In terms of physical attributes, I stand at a height of 5'5" (163 cm) and weigh 132 lbs (60 kg). My brown eyes and brown hair add a touch of warmth to my appearance. I take care of my body and enjoy being active, which allows me to maintain a healthy lifestyle.

I am a proud mother to a beautiful girl, born in 2013. She is the light of my life and brings so much joy and laughter into my days. Family is incredibly important to me, and I am looking for someone who will not only love and accept me but also embrace my daughter as their own.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in enjoying life's pleasures in moderation. In terms of languages, I am fluent in Ukrainian and Russian, but my English skills are at a basic level. However, I am eager to improve and learn alongside my partner.

Professionally, I work as a DJ and I absolutely love what I do. Music is my passion and being able to share it with others brings me great joy. I have a university degree, which has helped me develop a strong work ethic and a thirst for knowledge.

Living in Kyiv, Ukraine, I am surrounded by rich history, vibrant culture, and beautiful architecture. It is a city that never fails to inspire me. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person, as I believe that love knows no boundaries.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me a little better. If you are someone who values faith, family, and a zest for life, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this journey together and create a love story that will stand the test of time.

Hobbies and Interests

As I said, my hobby is music. I really like listening to a variety of genres, I love singing and dancing. Spending time with my friends is always important to me. I also love spending time with my daughter. I'll just settle in for a girls' night or going out and try something new together. As they say, if you need best frind just birst one, haha. I also love to swim.


I live to the rhythm of music. I love to sing and dance, I love to move through life with a smile and passion. I can compare myself to a wild cat, now I am often nocturnal, working and running my errands at night. But don't think that I'm a party girl. I am an mature and responsible person, I am a good mother and a good housewife who always surrounds my child with comfort and care. In our family there is room and a lot of love for one more person! That's why I'm here to find him - my soul mate.

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for a man who is not afraid of a serious relationship and does things for his woman! If you are a man with a kind heart, beautiful eyes and family traditional values, let's give this a try!