Meet online - 25 y.o. Nailia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11929149

ID 11929149
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 13, 1998 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationAdministrator at a beauty salon
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'9''(174 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesFrench

About me

Hello! My name is Nailia, and I am a Sagittarius. I am here on this dating website to find my soulmate and start a beautiful journey together. Let me introduce myself and share a little bit about who I am.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is an important part of my life. I have never been married and I am ready to find someone special to share my life with. Standing tall at 5'9'' (174 cm), I have a graceful presence that is sure to catch your attention. With a weight of 110 lbs (50 kg), I take care of myself and live a healthy lifestyle.

I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker, and I value a partner who shares the same values. My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, and my long black hair adds to my natural beauty. Speaking of communication, I am fluent in English and I can also speak French. It's always exciting to learn new languages and explore different cultures.

In terms of my career, I work as an administrator at a beauty salon. I enjoy helping people look and feel their best, and it brings me joy to make others happy. I have a university degree, which has helped me excel in my profession and become the confident and independent woman that I am today.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a vibrant and culturally rich city, and I love exploring all that it has to offer. From historical landmarks to delicious cuisine, there is never a dull moment here.

I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a meaningful relationship. If you are looking for a kind-hearted and intelligent woman, then look no further. Let's create our own love story filled with joy, laughter, and everlasting happiness. Don't hesitate to reach out and get to know me better. I can't wait to meet you!

Hobbies and Interests

I love learning foreign languages. I like to travel and explore the culture of different countries. I've been to many European countries and I'm not going to stop there. I like to get up early in the morning and go for a walk. I walk a lot, watch my diet, and exercise! I like to ride my bike on hot summer days and then go to the pool or the beach. I also like to read foreign literature. I like to take pictures and go shopping. I love cosmetics. I like listening to music of different genres.


I believe that I built my inner self through life experiences. Not everything has always been smooth in my life, but I overcame all the difficulties and came to an image in which I feel very confident. I am a smart, educated girl. Who loves to continue learning something new. I am spiritually developed. I know how to support. I am calm and punctual. I also consider myself an interesting conversationalist. I like to have fun, relax in pleasant companies. I also consider myself a very attractive, passionate girl who will be an excellent decoration in front of her future man! So it will complement it perfectly.

Her Type of Man

My man should be educated, someone with whom it is interesting to talk. Someone who knows how to carry on a conversation and is willing to sit until late at night and discuss something interesting! :) I want my man to be able to stand up for a woman and competently correct her at the right moment if she is wrong. The one who will take responsibility. The one who will listen to me is the one who wants to build a family. I will be glad to meet a man who is serious! I'm not going to play games!