Meet online - 29 y.o. Valeriia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11929129

ID 11929129
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 7, 1994 (Libra)
  • OccupationPhotographer
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2016
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbg (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesRussian, Ukrainian

About me

Hello, my name is Valeriia. I am a Libra, and I am delighted to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith plays an essential role in my life. I believe in love, kindness, and treating others with respect. I am divorced, but I believe that everything happens for a reason, and I am ready to open my heart to new possibilities.

Physically, I stand at 5'7'' (170 cm) tall and weigh 118 lbs (54 kg). I have mesmerizing blue eyes that will captivate you from the moment we meet. My long, black hair adds to my overall charm and elegance. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which is why I never smoke or drink.

Professionally, I am a photographer. I have a university degree and a passion for capturing beautiful moments. Through my lens, I can freeze time and create lasting memories. It is a fulfilling and creative occupation that allows me to express my artistic side.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in English, Russian, and Ukrainian. Communication is vital to me, and I believe that being able to speak multiple languages opens doors to different cultures and perspectives. It also makes it easier for me to connect with people from various backgrounds.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city that offers endless opportunities for exploration and growth. I enjoy immersing myself in the local art scene and discovering hidden gems within the city.

I am a proud mother of a beautiful girl, born in 2016. She is the light of my life, and being a mother has taught me the true meaning of unconditional love and selflessness.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, faithful, and ambitious woman, then look no further. I am here, ready to embark on a new chapter of my life with someone who appreciates and values these characteristics. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to make different kinds of photo sessions - and all that is connected to mode business. I love to do sports - jogging and fitness. I like literature, detectives mostly - and different kinds of books for self development. I like movies as well - mostly historical drama. Another hobby is amateur photography - and it is connected to the first hobby of mine I mentioned here mostly)


I do like dozen of things in my personality - though there are many that I dislike as well.. I think that I am very balanced person in that way) Can say that I'm loyal, opened, trustful - and not afraid to have new experiences. The nasty things in me are that I am too straight in my thoughts expression - and that causes misunderstandings sometimes. I like to think that I am surrounded only by good people - though I do notice the bad sides and not afraid to say that. My friends say that I am a perfectionist and see the world idealized - but I do not think that is a bad thing, dont you think so?)

Her Type of Man

I need to be taken the way I am. A man with whom we would be able to understand each other without words - that is what I am looking for. That does sound a little bit unreal, I said that my friends call me a perfectionist - but I do believe that is possible) I also like self confident and experienced men. Men, who do know what they want in life, who are loyal and stable in relations. I am giving all myself in the relations - and of course I will expect the same from my partner.