Meet online - 25 y.o. Valeriia from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11929058

ID 11929058
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 21, 1998 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationNutritionist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenGirl, 2020
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorChestnut
  • Other LanguagesRussian

About Me

Hello there! My name is Valeriia, and I am a Scorpio bride from Odessa, Ukraine. As a nutritionist with a university degree, I am passionate about helping others lead a healthy and balanced lifestyle. Let me share a little bit more about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, my faith is an essential part of my life. I am an Orthodox Christian, and my beliefs guide me in everything I do. I believe in the power of love, kindness, and understanding, and I am looking for a partner who shares these values.

I have never been married before, and I am excited about the possibility of finding my soulmate here. Standing at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm) and weighing 121 lbs (55 kg), I take care of my physical well-being. I have a beautiful green eyes and chestnut hair that complements my features. I have a lovely daughter who was born in 2020, and she brings immense joy to my life.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and never smoke. I believe in enjoying life's pleasures in moderation and maintaining a healthy balance. Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and communicate effectively with my future partner.

Outside of work, I love exploring different cultures and languages. Besides Russian, I am fluent in Ukrainian. I find joy in discovering new perspectives and expanding my horizons. Education is vital to me, and I am grateful for the opportunities I have had to pursue higher education.

Living in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine, I am surrounded by stunning architecture and breathtaking views. I am proud of my heritage and the rich history of my country. I am open to the possibility of relocating for love and creating a new chapter in my life.

In conclusion, I am a compassionate and driven individual who is ready to embark on a new journey with a loving and understanding partner. If you are someone who values faith, family, and a healthy lifestyle, I would love to get to know you better. Let's create a beautiful love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

My hobby is confectionery. I really love cooking delicious good cakes and various sweets and if I can, one day I will open my own pastry shop.

Character

I am very reserved in any situation and always try to solve any problem calmly without unnecessary fuss. It is always important for me to keep the promises I make and I always expect promises to be fulfilled from those people who promise me something. I am very cheerful and have a very good sense of humor. I am very open, kind and generous and I am sure that no one will ever be bored with me.

Her Type of Man

I know that people are not ideal and I well understand the fact that every person can be better or worse in some way, which is why I am not looking for an ideal partner. My search is more focused on making sure that the man who will be with me wants exactly what I want, this desire to simply build a strong, serious relationship for a long period, and even better if it is a forever relationship. If you are interested in this and have such a goal, I insist that you write to me