Meet online - 52 y.o. Oksana from Zaporizhia, Ukraine - ID 11928978

ID 11928978
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail

About me

Hi there! My name is Oksana, and I am an Aquarius. I am delighted to have the opportunity to share a little bit about myself with you.

First and foremost, let me tell you about my background and values. I am a Christian, and my faith is an essential part of my life. I have never been married, and I am excited to find someone special to share my life with. Standing at 5'5'' (165 cm) tall, I am a woman who knows how to carry herself with elegance and grace. My weight is 154 lbs (70 kg), and I take care of myself to maintain a healthy lifestyle.

Now, let's talk about my lifestyle and habits. I enjoy occasional social drinking, but I am not a heavy drinker. I believe in moderation and enjoying life's pleasures responsibly. As for smoking, I have never been a smoker and have no intention of ever picking up the habit. My eyes are a beautiful brown color, and my hair matches in a lovely shade of brown as well.

In terms of language skills, I have a basic understanding of the English language. However, I am fluent in Spanish, which opens up a world of opportunities for communication and connection. Currently, I work as a nanny, which allows me to nurture and care for others. It is a rewarding occupation that brings me joy and fulfillment.

Education is important to me, and I have pursued a university degree to broaden my knowledge and skills. I am proud of my accomplishments and the continuous pursuit of personal growth. I reside in Zaporizhia, Ukraine, a city that holds a special place in my heart. It is a vibrant and beautiful place to call home.

If you are looking for a woman who embodies loyalty, kindness, and a zest for life, then I may be the one for you. I am excited about the possibility of meeting someone who shares my values and dreams. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful love story.

Hobbies and Interests

Dancing is one of my favorite hobbies. I have been dancing for 5 years, and I love it more and more every day. I take dance classes 3 times a week after work. I enjoy learning new dance moves and meeting new people. I currently dance bachata, salsa, and kizomba. I love Latin music, and I think dancing is a great way to express myself. I also love the feeling of being on stage and performing in front of an audience. I dream of one day being able to speak Spanish fluently so that I can understand the lyrics of the songs I dance to. I think it would be amazing to be able to communicate with other dancers from all over the world.

Character

I am a very active and cheerful woman. I love children, they always bring so much joy into my life. I often spend weekends with my daughter, we go to the countryside, or have a delicious dinner at home. I am a good cook, and I can prepare dishes from many different cuisines. I also enjoy baking when I am in a good mood. I also love to travel. I have not visited many countries yet, but I always try to explore as many places as possible during my trips.

Her Type of Man

My dream man is someone who shares my interests and supports me in my hobbies. He doesn't have to be a great dancer, but he should be willing to learn and try new things. He should also be kind, caring, and attentive. I imagine my dream man being someone who is passionate about life. He should be someone who is always looking for new experiences and challenges. He should also be someone who is supportive and encouraging. I think it would be great to find someone who is also interested in dancing. We could go to dance classes together, or we could just dance at home for fun. It would be amazing to have someone to share my passion for dancing with.