Meet online - 41 y.o. Yana from Milan, Italy - ID 11928930

ID 11928930
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age41
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 6, 1983 (Pisces)
  • Occupationa firm in the field of advertising and marketing for enterprises and firms
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbs (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceMilan, Italy
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesItalian, Spanish, English

About Me

Hi there! My name is Yana and I am a Pisces. I believe that love knows no boundaries and I am here to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a Christian and I truly value my faith. It gives me strength and guides me in my journey to find true love. I am divorced and ready to start a new chapter in my life. I stand at a height of 5'6'' (166 cm) and maintain a weight of 116 lbg (53 kg). Taking care of myself is important to me, and I always strive to look and feel my best.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I choose to never drink or smoke. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of blue, which adds a touch of mystery to my personality. My hair is beautifully blond, which perfectly complements my features.

One of my greatest strengths is my fluent English speaking skills. Communication is key in any relationship, and I believe that being able to express oneself clearly is essential. In addition to English, I also speak Italian and Spanish fluently. I have a university degree and currently work for a firm in the field of advertising and marketing for enterprises and firms.

I am fortunate to call Milan, Italy my home. The rich culture and vibrant atmosphere of this city have shaped me into the person I am today. I am open to exploring new places and experiencing different cultures. Traveling is a passion of mine and I am always eager to embark on new adventures.

I am excited to find someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. If you are looking for a genuine and loving partner, I believe we may be a perfect match. Let's get to know each other and create beautiful memories together.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a person who values intelligence, interest in the world, and openness to new ideas. I respect smart and interesting people who can share their experience and knowledge. Age doesn't really matter to me. I love active recreation, I love the sea, the beach, The Sun, sports, sailing, cycling.

Character

Hi I am a sincere gentle lady with a big heart I believe that I have a chance to find a man who will love me for who I am! A dating site gives us the opportunity to build a happy future!I love sports, and my main activity is connected with this, so I prefer an active lifestyle. I appreciate and respect brave deeds and hope that you want to find happiness as much as I do! I am ready to act changes in my life now of my future.

Her Type of Man

Dear, perhaps I can be the one you are looking for ? I am looking for a caring man who can not only speak beautifully, but also do something, and who knows what he wants and how to achieve it! Self-confidence is one of the human virtues I'm looking for! Are you ready to reveal all your beauty for a Ukrainian lady?