Meet online - 24 y.o. Daria from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11928892

ID 11928892
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 28, 1999 (Leo)
  • OccupationBarista
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight106 lbs (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesRussian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Daria, and I am a Leo, born under the zodiac sign that represents passion, creativity, and a strong sense of self. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a woman of faith. I follow the Orthodox religion, which brings me a sense of peace and guidance in my life. I believe in the power of spirituality and its ability to connect people on a deeper level.

When it comes to my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I am at a point in my life where I am ready to find my soulmate and build a loving and committed relationship. I stand at 5'7'' (168 cm) tall, with a slender figure weighing 105 lbg (48 kg). My blue eyes are said to be captivating, and my blond hair adds a touch of radiance to my appearance.

Health and well-being are important to me, which is why I choose to lead a healthy lifestyle. I do not smoke and only drink socially. Taking care of my body and mind allows me to live life to the fullest and embrace new experiences with enthusiasm.

In terms of my education and career, I hold a university degree and currently work as a barista. I enjoy the art of making coffee and creating a warm and inviting atmosphere for my customers. Besides English, I am fluent in Russian, which adds an extra touch of cultural richness to my life.

I reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. This charming coastal city is known for its vibrant culture, stunning architecture, and welcoming people. I am proud to call this place my home and would love to share its beauty with someone special.

If you are someone who appreciates a woman with a strong sense of self, a passion for life, and a warm heart, then I believe we could have a wonderful connection. Let's embark on this journey together and discover the joy and happiness that comes from finding true love.

Hobbies and Interests

My job is as a barista. I love learning everything about coffee and in general I want to visit life to study coffee drinks and I want to open my business with coffee shops and I hope that this will work out for me, because my work and hobbies completely coincide

Character

My character is like a fairy tale. I am very calm and always do everything without haste. I don’t get offended for no reason and in general I don’t like moments when someone gets offended and wastes time on it. I am not jealous, but at the same time I want not to be given a reason to be jealous. OK? I am open to learning something new and always ready for new achievements. Various events have happened in my life and already at this age I understand a lot in life and know how best to behave in different situations.

Her Type of Man

What I look for in my partner can be said easily and difficult at the same time. The most important thing I look for in a man is kindness and respect for a girl and respect for people. It is important for me that my future partner can hear me in time and if I tell him that I am happy, he will accept it and together we will make each other even happier, or if in moments when I feel bad or sad, then my partner will support me and we will cope together with any problems.