Meet online - 35 y.o. Irina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11928794

ID 11928794
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 11, 1989 (Pisces)
  • Occupationmanager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesPolish German

About me

Hello, my name is Shevchenko and I am a Pisces bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and why I am here on this dating website.

Firstly, let me share some basic information about myself. I am 5'6'' tall and weigh 125 lbs. My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, complementing my long, blond hair. I take pride in my appearance and believe that taking care of oneself is important.

In terms of my personal characteristics, I am a Christian and hold strong values and beliefs. I have never been married and do not have any children. I am a non-smoker and do not drink alcohol. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced lifestyle.

Professionally, I work as a manager and I am fluent in English. I also speak Polish and German, which allows me to connect with people from different cultures. I have a university degree and believe that education is important for personal growth and development.

Living in Kyiv, Ukraine, I have had the opportunity to experience the rich culture and history of this beautiful city. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its beauty with someone special.

I am here on this dating website because I believe in finding true love and companionship. I am looking for someone who shares similar values and beliefs, someone who is kind, caring, and understanding. I believe that a strong relationship is built on trust, respect, and communication.

If you are looking for a loving and loyal partner, someone who will support you in both good times and bad, then I believe we could be a perfect match. Let's get to know each other and see where this journey takes us.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Warm regards,


Hobbies and Interests

Skiing , sports, outdoor activities , traveling a lot, reading books.


I am a very fragile and sweet , gentle, loyal lady. Every day I enjoy the Sun, I love animals and children madly .I am ready to give my care and affection to this person who will appreciate and protect me like a lens so that he does not break. I can be kind, caring, understanding for you, I will support you in everything. I can be very passionate and very gentle at the same time. I am appreciated for being open and sincere. My favorite place will be in my husband's arms. You don't want to hold me.

Her Type of Man

I need a loyal husband . I want to be his support in joy and sorrow, illness and health. I want to love him for who he is. I will be loyal to him and listen in everything. I want to see a man next to me who can be serious and at the same time very gentle, who will instruct me to make me feel like I'm behind a stone wall with him.I have a good sense of humor, so I prefer my husband to be a positive person. I imagine us watching comedy together and laughing at funny moments.