Meet online - 35 y.o. Alyona from Uzhhorod, Ukraine - ID 11928745

ID 11928745
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail

About Me

Hi there! My name is Alyona and I am a 30-year-old Sagittarius bride from Uzhhorod, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

I am a divorced bride, but don't let that discourage you. I believe that everything happens for a reason and that true love is worth waiting for. With a height of 5'6'' (166 cm) and a weight of 136 lbs (62 kg), I take pride in taking care of myself and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I have two beautiful children, a boy born in 2013 and a girl born in 2016. They are my world and bring so much joy into my life.

When it comes to my appearance, my hazel eyes and black hair are some of my best features. I have a natural beauty that shines through, and I believe in embracing and loving myself just the way I am. I am a non-smoker and only drink socially, as I believe in moderation and balance in all aspects of life.

Professionally, I am a teacher. I have a university degree and I am passionate about shaping young minds and making a positive impact in the lives of my students. Education is important to me, and I strive to continue learning and growing in all areas of life.

While my English speaking skills are basic at the moment, I am eager to improve and expand my language abilities. I am open-minded and always willing to try new things, which includes learning new languages. As for other languages, I am currently focused on improving my English skills.

My faith is important to me, as I come from an Orthodox background. Religion provides me with a sense of purpose and guidance in life. I believe in the power of love, kindness, and forgiveness, and strive to live my life in accordance with these values.

In conclusion, I am a strong, independent, and caring bride who is ready to embark on a new chapter of my life. I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and is ready for a committed and loving relationship. If you are someone who appreciates honesty, loyalty, and companionship, then I would love to hear from you. Let's create a beautiful love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

I am a person who is always filled with activity, constantly looking for a variety of activities. It is impossible for me to just stand in one place - my life must be filled with dynamics and aimed at constant self-improvement. In addition, travel and photography are very close to my heart. Wherever I am, I try to capture every adventure, capture the moments with my camera. And, of course, it is important to devote time to creativity and drawing. My artistic approach allows me to express the beauty and experiences that inspire me in this amazing world.

Character

Every frame of time, every minute in the course of every day is a valuable gift. I'm clear about what I'm trying to achieve, and it's surprisingly simple. I love to enjoy every single moment of my life, to feel the richness of its aromas and tastes in full diversity. Spending time outdoors surrounded by nature brings me pleasure. Cooking over an open fire, whether it's a marinade for jumbo shrimp or aromatic garlic butter, brings joy. It is important to know that they are always waiting for me at home, where I will always be supported and hugged, where I feel that I am not left alone in this world. The feeling of lack of attention and warmth near me is especially intense.

Her Type of Man

For me, fundamental elements in a relationship are mutual trust, deep understanding and mutual respect. I really appreciate it when a man shows gentlemanly qualities and the ability to behave with a woman. Emotional intimacy and the ability to listen to each other also play an important role in building a strong relationship. Appearance or age do not play a key role - what is important is that the person is sincere and committed in the relationship.