Meet online - 35 y.o. Tatyana from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11928665

ID 11928665
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 9, 1989 (Aries)
  • OccupationPhotographer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight117 lbs (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Tatyana and I am an Aries. I am a never married bride who is looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

Firstly, I am a photographer by profession. Capturing beautiful moments and turning them into lasting memories is my passion. I have a university degree, which has helped me hone my skills and become the best in my field. Living in Odessa, Ukraine, has given me the opportunity to explore my artistic side and create stunning photographs.

In terms of my appearance, I am 5'7'' tall with a slim and toned figure. My weight is 116 lbs, and I take care of my body by leading an active lifestyle. I have mesmerizing blue eyes that are often described as captivating. My long brown hair adds to my feminine charm and complements my overall look.

When it comes to my personal life, I have no children and have never been married before. I believe that finding the right partner takes time and patience, and I am willing to put in the effort to build a strong and loving relationship. I enjoy socializing and am comfortable in various social settings. I drink socially, but I never smoke.

In terms of language skills, I have basic English speaking skills. While I may not be fluent, I am eager to learn and improve. As for other languages, I do not speak any additional languages at the moment.

In conclusion, I am a single bride who is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. If you are looking for a talented and passionate partner who values love and commitment, then I might be the one for you. Let's get to know each other and see where our connection takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Exploration and immersion in diversity are key interests for me as there is nothing more exciting in this amazing life. My passion for travel brings incomparable experiences to my life. I appreciate every season because it provides a great backdrop for creating beautiful photographs. Music and dancing are an integral part of my being, which gives my life rhythm and harmony. I am convinced that my culinary talents and thoughtfulness will make me a wonderful life partner for the one who chooses me.

Character

I am a person with high social activity, a great sense of humor and exquisite taste. My thinking is creative and I am able to make decisions instantly. My life is filled with movement, and I strive to keep up with its dynamics. I appreciate the unexpected, love unexpected travel and exciting adventures while maintaining reasonable boundaries. I am ready to perceive life with optimism and surrender myself in love with all my heart.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a sympathetic man who not only has a sense of humor, but also a willingness to understand and be interested. For me, the key factor is to create a comfortable atmosphere in communication, based on mutual openness and sincerity. I strive for a relationship where each of us feels supported and understood by our partner, which makes our interactions more harmonious and rich.