Meet online - 24 y.o. Alena from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11928517

ID 11928517
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 31, 1999 (Scorpio)
  • Occupationurologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesenglish, ukrainian

About me

Hello, my name is Alena. I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall, blond-haired, and green-eyed Scorpio bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a Christian and have never been married before. With a weight of 116 lbs (53 kg), I take care of my body and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle. I do not drink or smoke, as I value my well-being and strive for a clean and pure life.

Professionally, I work as a Sales Manager, which allows me to use my excellent communication skills and interact with people from different walks of life. I have a university degree, which has equipped me with knowledge and a strong foundation for success in my career. Additionally, I speak English and Ukrainian fluently, making it easier for me to connect with people from different cultures and backgrounds.

Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and learn more. I believe that effective communication is the key to any successful relationship, and I am committed to enhancing my language abilities to better connect with my future partner.

Family is important to me, and while I do not have any children of my own, I am open to the idea of starting a family with the right person. I am looking for a partner who shares my values and desires a loving and committed relationship.

Living in Kyiv, Ukraine, I am surrounded by a rich cultural heritage and a vibrant city life. I enjoy exploring my city, trying new cuisines, and immersing myself in different experiences. I value honesty, loyalty, and kindness in a relationship and believe that a strong foundation of trust is essential for a lasting connection.

If you are seeking a genuine and caring partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and discover the beauty of love and companionship.

Hobbies and Interests

I work as a urologist and my patients are men of all ages. I easily find a language of communication with each of them. My job is to help them and I try to do it as gently as possible. My hobbies are probably traveling and baking)))) I also took massage courses and now I am already practicing on acquaintances - I like to do massage, I have studied all the techniques and try to apply)))


I am probably the most attentive and empathetic woman you will know))))) I work as a doctor and my job has taught me to be gentle and sensitive. I will always listen and support. All my girlfriends always run to me if they have something wrong. My dream is to create an online support service. So that every man and woman could write or call to this service and get support. I also like to cook and I am good at it, I like to study new people, I like new books and long journeys.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who will support and understand me. Who is ready to give and receive a lot of passion and love. My experience of relationships is very small and I am looking for an experienced and wise man who will teach me and I will teach him to give each other unearthly happiness and pleasure)).