Meet online - 46 y.o. Yulia from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11928227

ID 11928227
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age46
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 31, 1977 (Leo)
  • OccupationDoctor
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionUnknown
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'11''(178 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbg (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Yulia and I am a Leo. I am a divorced woman, but that hasn't stopped me from believing in love and finding my soulmate. Standing tall at 5'11'' (178 cm), I am confident in my appearance and carry myself with grace. I weigh 127 lbs (58 kg), maintaining a healthy and active lifestyle.

One of my most striking features are my captivating blue eyes, which always leave a lasting impression. I have blonde hair that complements my features and adds to my overall charm. Being a non-smoker and never having consumed alcohol, I prioritize my health and well-being.

In terms of my education and occupation, I am a doctor. I have a university degree and take pride in my profession. I am dedicated to helping others and making a positive impact through my work. Although I have basic English speaking skills, I am eager to learn and improve my language abilities.

I currently reside in Odessa, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city that holds a special place in my heart. I enjoy the vibrant culture, stunning architecture, and the warm and friendly people that make this place feel like home. While I do not speak any other languages, I am open to embracing different cultures and learning new things.

I am ready to embark on a new chapter in my life and find someone who will complement my strengths and share my values. I believe in the power of love and the importance of building a strong foundation for a lasting relationship. If you are looking for a kind-hearted and compassionate partner, I would be honored to get to know you and explore the possibilities together.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to connecting with you and discovering if we are meant to be each other's forever.

With warm regards,

Yulia

Hobbies and Interests

I love active recreation and preferably in nature! I lead a healthy lifestyle, eat right, go to the gym and love to cook delicious food! I love learning something new, I love visiting interesting places and cities, studying the culture of other cities and cultural evenings, museums!

Character

I am passionate and bold, feminine, modest in a good way and playful. I am cheerful, brave, beautiful and love life. I am a good friend and conversationalist. I am calm, I love children and help animals. I am a volunteer and help the homeless and animals in need.

Her Type of Man

We will become support and love for each other. He is wise, funny, loving, caring and understanding. We will break any rules and just enjoy life and time together.