Meet online - 26 y.o. Olga from Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine - ID 11927937

ID 11927937
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat

About me

Hi there! My name is Olga and I am a Libra. I am thrilled to be a part of this dating website and I can't wait to meet my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in love, kindness, and treating others with respect. I have never been married and I am ready to find someone to share my life with.

Physically, I am 5'6'' tall and weigh 123 lbs. I take care of my body and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never indulge in drinking or smoking, as I believe in taking care of my health.

When it comes to my appearance, my eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green and my hair is a beautiful shade of brown. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

In terms of language skills, I have good English speaking skills. I am able to communicate effectively and express myself fluently. Besides English, I speak only Ukrainian.

Professionally, I am an advocate. I have a university degree and I am passionate about fighting for justice and helping others. I find fulfillment in my work and I am constantly striving to make a difference in the lives of those I represent.

I currently reside in Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home.

I hope this gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited to embark on this journey and I can't wait to meet someone who shares the same values and interests as me. If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. I am ready to find my happily ever after.

Hobbies and Interests

I go to the gym and swimming pool. I eat right. I like to lead an active lifestyle and walk a lot. I love to travel. I like to read novels or science fiction. I love watching movies at home under a warm blanket and delicious green tea.

Character

Kind, goal-oriented, charismatic, smart, cheerful. I love nature. I love silence. I like to be alone. But I need male support and a male shoulder on which I can rest my head in difficult times.

Her Type of Man

I need a smart man who knows how to think sensibly. Someone who wants a family and a serious relationship. I want to be with my man as if behind a stone wall! I'm not interested in frivolous men. I want a man with a sense of humor. A passionate guy who will know how to care for his woman!