Meet online - 23 y.o. Julia from Warsaw, Poland - ID 11927921

ID 11927921
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateAugust 3, 2000 (Leo)
  • Occupationbusinesswoman
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight128 lbs (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceWarsaw, Poland
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other Languagespolish

About Me

Hi there! My name is Julia, and I am a 5'5'' (165 cm) tall Leo woman from Warsaw, Poland. I am excited to share a little bit about myself with you.

First and foremost, let me tell you about my values and beliefs. I am a Christian, and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe in kindness, compassion, and treating others with respect.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I am open to starting a family in the future if I find the right person. For now, I am focused on building a strong foundation for a future relationship.

When it comes to physical attributes, I have beautiful brown eyes and brown hair. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 127 lbs (58 kg). I am a non-smoker and only drink socially.

Education is important to me, and I have pursued higher education at the university level. Although I have not completed my degree, I value continuous learning and personal growth.

Professionally, I am a businesswoman. I am ambitious, driven, and passionate about my career. I find fulfillment in my work and strive for success in everything I do.

In addition to my native language, Polish, I have good English speaking skills. Communication is key in any relationship, and I believe that being able to effectively communicate with one another is essential.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Warsaw, Poland. It is a vibrant and cultural city, and I enjoy exploring all that it has to offer.

Thank you for taking the time to read a little bit about me. I hope to connect with someone who shares similar values and interests. If you think we might be a good match, I would love to hear from you.

Hobbies and Interests

⁠travel, reading, cooking, sometimes gym, learning, I also like night car drives cooking, another cultures, traveling, makeup and fashion news

Character

I'm a girl from Warsaw! I know my worth, and I also know how much I can give a man in a relationship! I am the one who will cover all your needs!!! After all, I look great, which means that you will never be ashamed with me in society! I am kind, which means that you will always back in love and respect. And I am also a wonderful hostess, which means that your house will be a family hearth, where you will always want to return!!!! I am your gift of fate, accept it!!!

Her Type of Man

A single but very passionate girl is looking for her prince on this dating site!!! If you are a confident man who knows exactly what he wants from life and can make his girlfriend happy, then I have hit the nail on the head! I dream of giving love and tenderness to a man who captures my heart and receiving reciprocation in return!!! I dream of a relationship that will be filled with shared emotions, mutual respect and romance, which we will always maintain in the relationship! I am the one with whom a man will understand why all previous relationships did not work out! After all, life prepared me for him!