Meet online - 41 y.o. Svetlana from Los Angeles, USA - ID 11927846

ID 11927846
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail

About Me

Hi there!

My name is Svetlana and I am a 5'5'' (165 cm) tall Cancer woman from Los Angeles, USA. I am a divorced mother of three beautiful girls, born in 2002, 2005, and 2014. As a teacher with a university degree, I am passionate about educating young minds and shaping the future generation.

When it comes to my appearance, my blue eyes and blond hair add to my natural charm. I take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle, weighing 132 lbs (60 kg). I never smoke and I never drink, as I believe in taking care of my body and setting a good example for my children.

Although English is not my native language, I have conversational skills and can communicate effectively. My mother tongue is Russian, so if you're interested in learning a new language or exploring a different culture, I can be your guide.

Religion does not play a significant role in my life, as I am not religious. I believe in treating everyone with kindness and respect, regardless of their beliefs or background. Open-mindedness and tolerance are important values to me.

As a person, I am compassionate, understanding, and patient. I value honesty and loyalty in relationships, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values. Family is a priority in my life, and I am seeking a partner who is ready to embrace and support our blended family.

If you are someone who appreciates a caring and loving woman, who is dedicated to her family and career, then I believe we could create a beautiful future together. Let's explore the possibilities and embark on this exciting journey of love and companionship.

Looking forward to connecting with you,

Svetlana

Hobbies and Interests

I spend time with my daughters, like to go for walks, read/listen to books, cook and do things that I enjoy. Every day I go to the gym and do kickboxing. I love to travel and dream of going to Egypt.

Character

Hello everyone, my name is Svetlana. I am a kind, caring woman. I dream of opening a kickboxing school.

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for a real man who I can rely on. I want to share affection and care with my man and support each other’s interests. The most important thing is to be friends in a relationship