Meet online - 23 y.o. Anastasia from Cherkasy, Ukraine - ID 11927837

ID 11927837
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationUnknown
  • Birth DateJanuary 24, 2001 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationkindergartener
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight99 lbs (45 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceCherkasy, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Anastasia and I am an Aquarius. I am here to tell you a little bit about myself. First and foremost, I am a practicing Orthodox. My faith is an important part of my life and I am looking for someone who shares the same values.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I don't have any children. I am 5'6'' tall, which translates to 166 cm. I take care of myself and maintain a weight of 99 lbg (45 kg). I enjoy socializing and I do drink socially, but I never smoke.

When it comes to physical appearance, my eyes are a beautiful shade of green and my hair is fair in color. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best. Additionally, I have good English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively.

In terms of my occupation, I am a kindergartener. I have a university degree and I am passionate about working with children. I find fulfillment in helping them learn and grow.

I currently reside in Cherkasy, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history. I enjoy exploring new places and learning about different cultures.

In conclusion, I am a kind-hearted and compassionate woman who is looking for a partner to share my life with. I value honesty and loyalty and I am ready to commit to a loving and meaningful relationship. If you are interested in getting to know me better, please don't hesitate to reach out. I look forward to hearing from you.

Hobbies and Interests

Cooking, drawing, dancing, gym, skiing, swimming, reading, music, motorcycles and scooters.. But I believe that one day love will burst into my life, which will take all my time and become my most important hobby)) I will paint a picture of love, but if you help me... Are you ready?))

Character

A romantic and gentle soul combined with a kind and open heart. Still believing in miracles and beautiful fairy tales. Purposeful and achieving goals with her knowledge and persistent character. Open to advice and accepting criticism from close people. Friends say that I am the company of the soul, illuminating the world around myself with a smile) Able to smile even when sad) After all, a lot depends on the positivity in the heart, right?)) Everyone only talks about advantages, but I can also admit shortcomings, because there are no ideal people, right? I can be lazy in the morning and lie in bed for a very long time)) I can want a snowdrop in winter or breakfast in bed)) But for a loved one this is not a drawback, right? I can be persistent in my beliefs, but still I am always ready for dialogue))

Her Type of Man

I am looking for exactly the man who is able to make me happier with the embrace of his heart) I am looking for exactly the man who knows that touch in life means a lot) I am looking for exactly the man who is able to make his dreams come true and be persistent in creating strong REAL relationships) I'm looking for exactly the man who is able to hear and listen) After all, a relationship is a dialogue between two hearts and two souls blowing, isn't it? I dream of creating comfort in the heart of my beloved and in our dream house)) Do you know what a dream house is? This is a house where love, passion and understanding reign)) Are you ready to draw our love story hand in hand? Are you ready not to write letters, but to hold me in your arms? Are you ready to cross the line of virtuality and plunge into the world of reality? If your heart responded to my words, write to me and I will be glad to feel the touch of your hand and your heart))