Meet online - 37 y.o. Irena from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11927831

ID 11927831
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 15, 1986 (Leo)
  • Occupationcriminalist expert
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionNot religious
  • ChildrenGirl, 2009
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight134 lbg (61 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesUkrainian, english

About me

Hi there! My name is Irena and I'm a Leo. Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I am a divorced woman who is ready to find love again. Standing at 5'9'' (175 cm), I have a confident and elegant presence.

I am a proud mother of a wonderful girl who was born in 2009. Family is very important to me, and I believe in creating a loving and nurturing environment.

In terms of my appearance, I have mesmerizing brown eyes and brown hair that complements my features. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 134 lbs (61 kg). I lead an active lifestyle and enjoy staying fit.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in living a balanced life and taking care of my well-being.

In terms of my career, I work as a criminalist expert. It's a challenging and rewarding profession that allows me to use my skills and knowledge to make a difference.

I have a university degree and I constantly strive to expand my knowledge and grow both personally and professionally. I am fluent in Ukrainian and English, with basic English speaking skills.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home.

If you are looking for a confident, caring, and independent woman, I might be the one for you. Let's embark on this journey of love and happiness together.

Hobbies and Interests

Hobbies - probably reading and dancing))) I read a lot of literature on psychology. And dancing at home))) in my childhood I danced professionally, and now just at home in the kitchen while cooking paella))))) I work in forensics, yes it is not romantic))) but I like it since childhood)) my father was a policeman))

Character

Cheerful, self-confident and very sociable))))) I like to cook, I like to dance, I like to watch movies about love))))) I have an adult daughter, she lives then with me, then with her father. My parents live in another city - we try to come to them at least once every two months) I miss them very much and I love all my family very much) I am family-oriented and homely. My work takes a lot of time, so I spend all my free time at home with my family!)

Her Type of Man

My family broke up, but I think it is not something terrible, but an opportunity to build a new one and without past mistakes. I don't mind if my man has children from past marriages, and I am ready to love them as my children) My man should be kind and honest, passionate and faithful. I am ready to move even to the edge of the world to my favorite man!) But I must be sure in him!