Meet online - 41 y.o. Anna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11927671

ID 11927671
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age41
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 23, 1982 (Libra)
  • OccupationMakeup artist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2003
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight137 lbs (62 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello everyone! My name is Anna, and I am a 5'9'' (173 cm) tall, brown-eyed beauty from Kyiv, Ukraine. As a Libra, I bring balance and harmony into every aspect of my life. I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my perfect match and embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married before. I am a proud mother of a lovely girl born in 2003. Family is very important to me, and I cherish every moment spent with my loved ones. I am a responsible and caring parent, and I believe that a strong family bond is the foundation of a happy life.

Professionally, I am a makeup artist, and I absolutely love what I do. Helping people enhance their natural beauty and feel confident is a rewarding experience for me. I have a university degree and continuously strive to improve my skills in the field of makeup artistry. My passion for my work is reflected in the attention to detail and creativity I bring to every project.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I lead a healthy and balanced life. I never drink or smoke, as I believe in taking care of my body and mind. My weight is 136 lbg (62 kg), and I take pride in maintaining a fit and toned physique. As for languages, I am fluent in English. While I may have basic speaking skills, I am eager to improve and communicate effectively with my future partner.

As a Christian, I hold strong values and beliefs. Faith plays an important role in my life, and I am looking for someone who shares the same spiritual connection. I believe in love, trust, and mutual respect, and I am ready to commit myself to a lifelong partnership filled with love, understanding, and support.

If you are someone who appreciates beauty, kindness, and a woman who knows how to take care of herself and her loved ones, then I believe we could be a perfect match. I am excited to meet someone who can complement my life and create a meaningful connection. Let's embark on this journey of love and discover the magic that awaits us.

Hobbies and Interests

I love to have fun and usefully. I never just sit still and always find something to do. I love playing billiards! Would you like to play a game with me?

Character

I always look at the world and the people around me with wide open eyes. I am interested in communicating with new people and learning something interesting. I like to learn something new for myself and do not like boring and one-sided developed people. I am a cheerful girl and I like to relax. in a pleasant company, although sometimes my soul requires loneliness. In me, excitement and calmness are surprisingly combined. I love to have fun and joke, but also I will be serious if the situation requires it. Always and in everything I try to notice humor because life is very serious and with jokes life is easier to live.

Her Type of Man

I need a man who will understand and support me and I will be a hope and support for him. I will always give ammunition when he fires back from enemies. I am pleased to meet a man with whom we can spend days and nights full of love, respect and trust. For me, these are important qualities in a relationship