Meet online - 27 y.o. Yelyzaveta from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11927657

ID 11927657
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 3, 1996 (Scorpio)
  • Occupationaccountant
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight130 lbs (59 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Yelyzaveta and I'm a 5'6'' (167 cm) tall Scorpio bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I'm delighted to share a little bit about myself with you.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe in the power of love, kindness, and compassion. I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and beliefs.

I have never been married and I don't have any children. I am at a stage in my life where I am ready to commit to a lifelong relationship with the right person. Family is incredibly important to me, and I am excited about the prospect of building a loving and supportive family of my own.

In terms of physical appearance, I have beautiful green eyes and blonde hair. I take pride in taking care of myself and leading a healthy lifestyle. I weigh 129 lbs (59 kg) and I enjoy staying active through various activities such as yoga and hiking.

When it comes to habits, I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I believe in living a clean and balanced life. As for my English speaking skills, they are basic, but I am eager to improve and learn more.

Professionally, I work as an accountant. I find my job fulfilling and I enjoy the challenges it brings. I have a university degree, which has provided me with a solid foundation for my career.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a vibrant and culturally rich city with so much to offer. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person, as I believe that love knows no boundaries.

Thank you for taking the time to read a little bit about me. I am excited about the journey ahead and I hope to find someone who shares my values, dreams, and aspirations. If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this beautiful adventure called life together!

Hobbies and Interests

I'm into sports. Yoga, strength training, I really like to run. I run in all kinds of weather. I love organizing aperitifs for friends, etc. I have organizational skills, I was a minister of culture at school and university. So I like to organize events and gatherings with friends. Those events that I do, they are also developmental, we play some board games, well or with friends do yoga, I think that it is very exciting, in the company of friends to do your favorite thing! Also, I like to go out in the evening in the park with friends, just to talk about what happened during the time we did not see each other, it's very interesting! Take a cup of coffee and just chat! It's in my interest to make a man happy, to make him happy. I'm very curious now, would you be happy if we did with you what I do with my friends? Only we'd add a few things to it.) If you're interested, maybe we could talk about it, more globally? I think the two of us would be interested in doing that. How about you? Are you thinking about it too?

Character

I am very goal-oriented, stubborn. I always consider myself smarter than others. I study a lot, I am constantly developing. I have taken more than 30 different courses, I understand many things, from sports to investments, Internet professions, etc. I try to develop every day by reading kings, I like when people think that I am very wise, I like to be loved and be the soul of the campaign! I read the last Kinga a couple days ago, I have it in me that I have to finish things at once, so I read it in literally 2 days. My character is very firm, I like firmness and confidence, the main thing that my soulmate, was confident in himself, in me and in what he does! Do you want us to grow together? I think that's a very good idea. What do you think? We could start doing something we love together, find something we love and live it! I can make you feel great by playing with you.) You like that? Our games, will reach with you to the end, and this very end, will be great, do you agree with me?

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who will be a support and a wall for me. Will be my support, a man stronger than myself. I want us to have a partnership. I like to be a mistress in the house, to create coziness, to cook, to clean. My house is always clean and cozy. I want my husband to be proud and appreciate it. It is hard enough for me to bear dirt in the house, I think that it is necessary to throw things in the wash, wash twice a day and be clean, in me it is also laid down, my mother has accustomed me to it at once. I hope that the man who will be with me, will take over my abilities in cleaning and cleanliness! On the man who will be a lead wall, which is impossible to break through, I will devour him with my eyes, because this is the type of man I need! You could be that kind of man, couldn't you? Can we talk to you? I'd really like to talk to you and find out what you're like, would you? If you're reading this, let's do it, shall we?) I'm waiting for you with joy, waiting for you with open arms! I hope you will come to me....