Meet online - 35 y.o. Karina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11927604

ID 11927604
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 24, 1988 (Taurus)
  • OccupationNanny
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Karina and I am a Taurus. I am excited to share a little bit about myself with you.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married before and I am looking for someone special to share my life with.

In terms of physical characteristics, I am 5'7'' (169 cm) tall and weigh 114 lbs (52 kg). I have beautiful blue eyes and blonde hair. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which is why I never drink or smoke.

Professionally, I work as a nanny and absolutely love taking care of children. It brings me so much joy to see them grow and learn. I have a university degree and I am always striving to improve myself and my skills.

Although I speak basic English, I am eager to learn and improve my language skills. I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine.

I hope this gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am ready to embark on this exciting journey of finding love and I hope that you are too. Let's get to know each other better and see where this adventure takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

Oh music music music... I love music so much I would listen to it forever! Only your voice could stop me listening to my favorite songs. Do you want to hear me sing? Dancing in our kitchen with headphones on and waking you up with my ringing voice. Making you breakfast and delicious tea. How loud can I be? I love vacations in the mountains/forests, documentaries with psychological undertones. Will watch one of those in our cozy quilt? I want to conquer the mountains of my native Ukraine, as well as the whole world next to my soulmate. Already visited Frankfurt am Main, Dusseldorf, Cologne, Amsterdam and Eidhoven. Do you like traveling? I have a Scottish cat Marzipan and a Pekingese dog. I adore animals and sometimes feel like I'm from a cartoon who can understand them. My calling is to help them and love all this beautiful world. I used to do kick-boxing. Now I do gymnastics at home, I dream to sit on the longitudinal and transverse twine! Would you help me in this? Just keep my legs taut and then we'll make it work Let's talk more about your interests in private? Will you open up to me?

Character

I guess my white hair makes me look more like an angel, doesn't it? Actually my soul is very kind and I love working with children. Unfortunately, I have not been able to find a man who would like to give me such happiness. But maybe by coming here I will find someone who will make me incredibly happy? I have two sides in me, sometimes I can be a strong and quite characteristic girl. Which do you like better? Will you let me show you my two sides? I am driven and never sit still! I rarely lie on the couch all day long, I'm very active. Do you want to check my activity in everything? Or make me lie with you under the blanket all day? Then write me and we'll see if our personalities match! I will be for my future husband real, lively, emotional and charismatic. I'm not going to be perfect because I'm not! I've got hot blood in me sometimes. Looking into my sweet eyes, wouldn't you say that? I'll be waiting for you in messages, darling. Are you looking for someone who wants a family?

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a charming man who knows how to behave decently near a girl, kind and responsive. What does dignified mean to me? Between us full respect and understanding, and instead of scandals and tantrums we sit down at the table and talk. Are you satisfied with this outcome if our thoughts diverge? I don't like when my man offends me, because you should be the one who on the contrary is ready to protect me. Actually after my kickboxing classes I could handle it myself, but I'm telling you honestly, I definitely won't hurt you haha:)) I want a man with a deep look, who will look at me in any of my looks and even without anything..... I want to open myself to you not only with my body but also with my soul. Will you let me start our communication and call you in our chat? Are you a man who appreciates kind and faithful girls?