Meet online - 31 y.o. Bianca from Barcelona, Spain - ID 11927432

ID 11927432
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 4, 1993 (Aries)
  • OccupationPersonal fitness trainer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'2''(155 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight104 lbg (47 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceBarcelona, Spain
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesSpanish, english

About me

Hi there! My name is Bianca, and I am an Aries. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Catholic. My faith is very important to me, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and beliefs. I have never been married before, and I am ready to find that special someone to start a lifelong journey with.

In terms of physical attributes, I stand at a petite height of 5'2'' (155 cm) and weigh 103 lbs (47 kg). I take great care of my body as a personal fitness trainer. Staying fit and healthy is a priority for me. I have beautiful green eyes that will captivate you from the moment we meet. My hair is a lovely shade of blond, which complements my features perfectly.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and never smoke. I believe in leading a balanced life and enjoying the little pleasures that come along the way. Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am always eager to learn and improve. I also speak Spanish and English fluently, which opens up a world of communication possibilities.

Academically, I hold a university degree. Education is something I value highly, and I am constantly seeking new opportunities for personal and professional growth. Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Barcelona, Spain. The vibrant culture and stunning architecture make it a perfect place to call home.

In conclusion, I am a devoted Catholic with a passion for fitness and a love for life. I am seeking a partner who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a meaningful journey together. If you are looking for a caring and adventurous partner, look no further. Let's explore the world and create a lifetime of memories together.

Hobbies and Interests

Work is my hobby! My way of life! I train a lot of clients and train myself! I love dancing and practicing three times a week!))) I love high-heeled shoes - I collect them)))) I buy and do not wear)))))) I love flowers and music!) I love to sing, but I sing badly)))) I love the sun and the sea!)

Character

I am very cheerful, always looking for positivity in any situation!) I work a lot and enjoy my work! In my free time I cook Mexican cuisine)))) and treat my friends!) I love to spend time at the sea, jogging or just sit and watch the sunset - for me it's happiness!)) I have two cats - I found them on the street)))) they are funny and always waiting for me)))

Her Type of Man

Looking for a man who loves life as much as I do!) Who enjoys the sun and birds!) Who will want to dance with me))))) Who will agree to eat my tacos!)))))))) I already want my family and I want to write my family history with the man I love!)