Meet online - 31 y.o. Anastasiia from Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine - ID 11927333

ID 11927333
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 21, 1993 (Taurus)
  • Occupationcosmetologist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'2''(157 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKryvyi Rih, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Anastasiia and I am a 5'2'' (157 cm) tall, blue-eyed, blond-haired Taurus bride from Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine. I am a cosmetologist by profession and have a university degree. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in the power of love and I am ready to find my soulmate who shares the same values and beliefs. I have been divorced in the past, but I am now ready to start a new chapter in my life and find true happiness.

I don't have any children, but I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future. Family is very important to me and I believe in creating a loving and supportive environment for my future partner and children.

I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never smoke or drink alcohol. I believe in taking care of my body and staying fit. I weigh 121 lbs (55 kg) and I am proud of my appearance.

I have good English speaking skills, which makes it easier for me to communicate with people from different cultures and backgrounds. Although I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning and experiencing new things.

In my free time, I enjoy spending time outdoors, going for walks, and exploring new places. I also have a passion for art and enjoy visiting museums and galleries. I am a down-to-earth person with a positive outlook on life.

If you are looking for a loving, caring, and loyal partner, then I might be the one for you. I am ready to embark on this journey of love and I am excited to find someone who will cherish and appreciate me for who I am.

So, if you are ready to take a chance on love, don't hesitate to reach out to me. Let's create a beautiful love story together. I can't wait to meet you!

Hobbies and Interests

I like to spend my free time in the gym. I am the champion of Ukraine in weightlifting. I like to read books, listen to music, actively spend time and walks in the fresh air, I like to travel, eat seafood and learn the cuisine of each new country for me. I like very live flowers and they often cheer me up. I wish to have my own garden.

Character

I have a very soft and kind character, responsible, cheerful and very active girl. I like to always achieve my goals and I can say that I am hardworking and purposeful thanks to it. I like to be feminine and soft, real and desirable girl in relationships.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man to build a serious relationship and a family. it is important for me that the man was faithful, responsible, as active as I am, that we can understand each other and necessarily support in all difficult and easy life situations. I am looking for a real and very strong love.