Meet online - 31 y.o. Anna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11927307

ID 11927307
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 29, 1993 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationentrepreneur
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbs (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello there! My name is Anna, and I am an Aquarius. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith is an important part of my life. I have never been married before, but I am ready to find that special someone to share my life with. Standing at 5'5'' (165 cm), I have a petite and elegant figure that I take pride in. With no children, I am free to focus on building a strong and loving relationship.

When it comes to my appearance, my striking green eyes are often the first thing that people notice about me. Coupled with my luscious black hair, I have a captivating and mysterious allure. I take care of my body and weigh 116 lbs (53 kg), ensuring that I am always in great shape.

Living a healthy lifestyle is important to me, which is why I never drink or smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and mind, and I am looking for a partner who shares these values.

In terms of my education and career, I am an accomplished entrepreneur. I hold a university degree and have worked hard to build my own successful business. I am driven, ambitious, and always striving for excellence in everything I do.

While I primarily speak English, I have basic skills in other languages. I am open to learning new languages and embracing different cultures.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. The rich history and vibrant culture of this city have always captivated me. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its wonders with a partner.

So, there you have it - a glimpse into who I am and what I am looking for. If you are searching for a strong, independent, and caring partner, then look no further. I am ready to embark on this exciting journey of love and companionship with you. Let's create our own beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

My hobbies are many! But I am sure that I would like to do them together with my beloved man, to spend time with him, which would be very valuable to us! and enjoy each other to the fullest) How about riding bicycles? How about skydiving? Do you like to cook? Because I just love it! I'm sure there's one on your list of favorite dishes that I could definitely replicate for you. Reading books and listening to our favorite music. Maybe it's so casual, but if we do it together, it brings us even closer. Have you ever been fishing with a woman?) haha, I wish you had that opportunity because I love nature. And as for my unusual hobbies. I can tell you one thing, there are just as many. And we'd be doing all of them together. I hope you have a few. Can we chat about it?

Character

What kind of woman am I? I am someone who always listens to the voice of her man. I'm not someone who will make her own rules without discussing them with you. Except in private situations in our room alone?) Maybe my trying to find love here tells you I'm a romantic, but I'm very afraid of being alone. My character is smooth and not so smooth... as if different colors are gathered in my soul. I'm sure you'd find the key to each of them. Would your key open the lock to my heart? I am someone who is looking for love and doesn't mind adrenaline, someone who wants to laugh and cry with you. Never turn my back on my man's problems. If we're together, we're already a family. If you're with me, then you've found a man who doesn't need to talk forever, but sometimes you can listen and relax... What do you want to do now, darling, talk or listen and relax?

Her Type of Man

That's a strange question, isn't it? Because if you're here, you've made mistakes like me before... You thought you loved one thing and it turned out to be something else. I'm not a person to be used. I want honesty, and I'm sure I can give it to you in return. I want someone who will put my soul in order, who will be the master of my heart's home. Do you like being a master? Just let me lean on your shoulder and tell you everything I feel right now. I want to follow you, show me your character and then we'll see if we're right for each other. If you haven't figured out if you like me yet, then the videos I uploaded will help you figure it out? Looks aren't everything, but I'm sure a lot of men love with their eyes. Are you someone I can follow? Just blindfold me and make me follow your voice..