Meet online - 29 y.o. Soe from Bangkok, Thailand - ID 11927220

ID 11927220
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateAugust 2, 1994 (Leo)
  • OccupationFitness trainer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionBuddhism
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(163 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbs (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceBangkok, Thailand
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Soe and I am a Leo. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, let me start by saying that I am a fitness trainer. I have always been passionate about health and wellness, and being able to help others achieve their fitness goals is incredibly rewarding for me. I may not have finished university, but I have gained a lot of knowledge and experience in the field of fitness through my years of dedication and hard work.

In terms of my personal life, I am currently residing in Bangkok, Thailand. I have never been married and I don't have any children. I believe that everything happens for a reason and I am patiently waiting for the right person to come into my life.

When it comes to my physical appearance, I am 5'5'' (163 cm) tall and weigh 118 lbs (54 kg). I have beautiful blue eyes and brown hair. I take pride in taking care of myself and always strive to look my best.

In terms of my lifestyle, I am a non-drinker and I have never smoked. I believe in living a clean and healthy life, both physically and mentally. I am also a Buddhist and spirituality plays an important role in my life.

Although English is not my first language, I have good English speaking skills. I am always open to learning and improving myself, and I believe that effective communication is key in any relationship.

So, if you are looking for a caring and driven individual who is passionate about fitness and leading a healthy lifestyle, then look no further. I am here waiting to meet someone who can share in my journey and build a meaningful connection. Let's embark on this adventure together!

Hobbies and Interests

My interests are very amazing, I love outdoor activities such as long walks, swimming and sports, but at the same time I can spend the day at home reading a book and enjoying the silence. I also really like to dance...Dancing is something amazing for me! After all, you and music are connected.

Character

I come from Manyama, a country of amazing nature, rich culture and kind people. Sometimes I feel that the world is so huge and diverse that I want to learn more, immerse myself in another culture and share my experience. I would like to explore the world... In my free time, I like to walk through picturesque corners, enjoy delicious cuisine and communicate with people. I believe that kindness is the key to harmony, and I try to bring joy and help to those who need it. I am also a fairly open-minded and open-minded lady. I understand that all people have different desires and I like that, so when we talk - be HONEST with me, please. I am a completely HONEST lady and I want you to be an honest man with me!

Her Type of Man

My wish is for a man with a great sense of humor, because I love to laugh a lot and have fun! I am sure that laughter and positive emotions prolong life, so I am always a very optimistic girl and I can be your battery. Are you ready to get a boost of energy from me? Every day you will receive a lot of energy and emotions from me! Another important trait in men for me is sincerity! I still have a lot of passion, really, and if you're sure you can handle it easily, then I'm waiting for your letter or your message. Let's try something REAL and SPECIAL! Are you READY to explore feelings with me?