Meet online - 42 y.o. Natali from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11927189

ID 11927189
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age42
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 16, 1981 (Cancer)
  • OccupationImmigration manager
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2005
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello there! My name is Natali, and I am a 5'5'' (165 cm) tall, blond-haired bride from Odessa, Ukraine. I am a Cancer, and I truly believe in the power of love and compatibility. As a Christian woman, I value the importance of faith and moral values in a relationship.

I have been blessed with a beautiful daughter who was born in 2005. Being a mother has taught me unconditional love, patience, and the ability to prioritize family above all else. I am proud to say that I am a divorced woman who has learned valuable lessons from my past experiences, and I am now ready to find a loving and committed partner to build a future with.

In terms of my appearance, I have mesmerizing blue eyes that reflect my caring and compassionate nature. I take good care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 121 lbs (55 kg). I lead a healthy lifestyle and never smoke. On special occasions, I enjoy socializing and having a drink, but I am responsible and know my limits.

Professionally, I work as an immigration manager, which allows me to help people find their new home and start a new chapter in their lives. I have a university degree, which has provided me with the knowledge and skills to excel in my career. While I am fluent in English, I do not speak any other languages at the moment.

I am looking for someone who shares my values and is ready for a committed and loving relationship. Distance is not a barrier for me, as I am open to relocating for the right person. I believe that true love knows no boundaries and can conquer any obstacle. If you are ready to embark on a beautiful journey filled with love, trust, and happiness, I am excited to meet you and create a life full of unforgettable moments together.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope to hear from you soon and start this amazing adventure together.

Hobbies and Interests

I am keen on cooking, i can cook any cuisine for you, just order ( hehehe) Also I adore clean and read different literature about chemistry of love and something biographical;) Would like to tell you more personally about all this stuff

Character

I consider myself a more gentle person, but I can be strict and strong when necessary. I've read that when you want to be with a strong, masculine man, a woman should be soft and feminine, but I think you should be yourself and be with the person you like, and it's impossible to pull someone in on your own.. I want to be a naturally loving and gentle woman, without pretense or games. Join me on a journey where love, laughter, and shared dreams create the foundation for a beautiful and fulfilling relationship in the charming city of Odessa. I will be very happy if we have the opportunity to get to know each other better, because I am interested in more than virtual communication, I am interested in your soul, your heart !!!

Her Type of Man

My man is not the most beautiful one, not most richest, not most famous, most fashionable , and so on! My man is that one, with whom i am feeling myself happy! As they say, women like their statement near men, how do they feel being with them! Maybe I have unusual taste... I like older men because I believe that a man who stands on his own two feet, is confident in himself, is capable of truly loving. I am ready to give myself completely for a man who is ready for both a serious relationship and a family. When I came to the dating site, I set myself the goal of becoming happy and falling in love. I know it's very close.