Meet online - 25 y.o. Olha from Dnipro, Ukraine - ID 11927179

ID 11927179
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 20, 1999 (Pisces)
  • OccupationHair stylist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(163 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceDnipro, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Olha, and I am a 5'5'' (163 cm) tall Pisces bride from Dnipro, Ukraine. I am a never married Christian with captivating blue eyes and fair hair. With a weight of 116 lbs (53 kg), I take good care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I have never smoked and never consumed alcohol.

As a hair stylist by profession, I am passionate about making people look and feel beautiful. I have a university degree, which has helped me refine my skills and stay up to date with the latest trends in the industry. I take pride in my work and love creating stunning hairstyles that make my clients feel confident and glamorous.

In addition to my professional life, I also value personal growth and education. I have good English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different backgrounds. Although I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning new things and expanding my horizons.

When it comes to relationships, I believe in the power of love and commitment. I have never been married and do not have any children, but I am excited about the possibility of starting a family in the future. Family is important to me, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and is ready to build a strong and loving relationship.

Living in Dnipro, Ukraine, I am surrounded by the beauty of nature and a vibrant city life. I enjoy spending time outdoors, exploring new places, and immersing myself in different cultures. I believe in the importance of creating memorable experiences and cherishing the moments we have with our loved ones.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, genuine, and down-to-earth bride who is ready to embark on a lifelong journey of love and companionship, then I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story and build a future together based on trust, respect, and mutual understanding. Get in touch, and let's see where this beautiful journey takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

I love ordinary walks in the park, photographing everything on this planet. I also like to read romantic books and imagine myself in the place of the main character.

Character

I am cheerful and open-minded. It's very easy to find a common language with me. I am a supporter of honesty and order in everything, both at home and at work. I'm not strict, I just know how to find the right approach. You will never see scattered things or anything like that in our house. I dream of starting a family, being happy with my beloved. I am very gentle and sensual. I love literature, I love sports and most importantly, I love life and always find positive moments in everything.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who will be able to perceive me as his own princess, surround me with care and feed me with strawberries from his own hands. Someone who likes to spend a lot of time outdoors and walking. I need a man who will remind me to eat and will not mind helping me with household chores.