Meet online - 25 y.o. Oleksandra from London, United Kingdom - ID 11927014

ID 11927014
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 31, 1998 (Leo)
  • Occupationrhythmic gymnastics coach
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight112 lbs (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceLondon, United Kingdom
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesGerman, French, Dutch, Ukrainian

About Me

Hello, my name is Oleksandra and I am a Leo. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match and hopefully, someone who will sweep me off my feet.

Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I am a Christian and have never been married. I stand tall at 5'9'' (173 cm) and have a petite figure, weighing 112 lbg (51 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which is why I never drink or smoke. My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown and my hair complements it perfectly, as it too is brown. Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to learn and improve.

Professionally, I am a sales manager and I love what I do. I am a hardworking and ambitious individual, constantly striving for success in my career. I have a university degree, which has provided me with the knowledge and skills necessary to excel in my field. Currently, I reside in London, United Kingdom, and I am enjoying the vibrant and diverse city life.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places and immersing myself in different cultures. Traveling is a passion of mine and I hope to find someone who shares the same wanderlust. I also enjoy reading, listening to music, and spending quality time with my loved ones. Family is very important to me, and I hope to create a loving and supportive family of my own someday.

I am looking for someone who is kind, caring, and understanding. Someone who will be my partner in life, through the ups and downs. I believe in open and honest communication, and I value loyalty and trust in a relationship. If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am excited to see what the future holds and I hope to find my soulmate here.

Hobbies and Interests

Sports (candidate of sports training in rhythmic gymnastics), drawing, dancing, reading. Do you like athletic girls? Would you like to see my splits? Maybe we could go to the gym together and practice my stretching. Do you like this idea?

Character

I am very tender and at the same time very passionate by nature. I am always very active. I don't like being in the same place all the time. I am always researching something new and strive to gain new knowledge. My heart is very hot, in which there is a lot of love. I hope that I can give all this love to my future beloved man. I also have a lot of inspiration that I am ready to share! Are you ready to accept my love and passion? and share the same with me?

Her Type of Man

I wanna be with a kind, sensible man that can make me feel comfortable and relax. I want to build a full and happy family where everyone is responsible and ready to help each other. I wanna be a soulmate in realationship so that we can always share our felling with each other. I wanna find the one and only person that i can be with whole life. Are you the man I'm looking for? let's check this together?