Meet online - 18 y.o. Olha from Vinnytsia, Ukraine - ID 11926974

ID 11926974
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age18
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateOctober 29, 2005 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationTeacher
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight123 lbs (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceVinnytsia, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesGerman

About Me

Hello, my name is Olha. I am a Scorpio bride from Vinnytsia, Ukraine. I am here to find my soulmate and start a beautiful journey of love and companionship. Let me tell you a little about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith plays an important role in my life. I believe in love, kindness, and the power of prayer. I have never been married before and I am ready to take this step with the right person.

Physically, I am 5'5'' tall with a slender figure. My weight is 123 lbs, and I take pride in taking care of myself both physically and mentally. My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, and my hair is naturally brown as well. I believe that taking care of oneself is important, as it reflects our inner beauty.

When it comes to habits, I have never been a drinker or a smoker. I value a healthy lifestyle and prefer to spend my time doing activities that nourish my mind and body. I also have good English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively with others.

Professionally, I am a teacher. I have always had a passion for education and making a positive impact on young minds. Although I haven't finished my university education, I believe that learning is a lifelong journey and I continue to educate myself in various fields.

Apart from English, I also speak German. I believe that being multilingual opens up doors to different cultures and perspectives. It allows me to connect with people from all around the world and learn from their experiences.

In terms of my residence, I currently live in Vinnytsia, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home.

I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and dreams. Someone who is kind, honest, and ready to embark on a lifelong adventure with me. If you are searching for a genuine connection and believe in the power of love, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love capturing the beauty of the natural world on camera. I enjoy hiking, camping, and exploring new places in search of the perfect shot. I love trying new recipes and experimenting with different flavors. I am always eager to learn new languages. I enjoy spending time outdoors and taking care of plants. I have a small garden at home where I grow my own vegetables and flowers. I love watching movies of all genres. I enjoy going to the movies with friends or watching movies at home with my family. Also I love reading books of all kinds.

Character

In my life there is a place for an active lifestyle and healthy heroism. Sports, travel and adventure are not only my passion, but also an important part of my daily life. I believe that maintaining a balance between mental and physical development is the key to a fulfilling and happy life. People around me always appreciate my positive attitude and willingness to help others. I believe that every person can make the world a better place and I try to help improve the world around us. I believe in people and in the potential of harmonious coexistence.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who has a balanced personality and a positive outlook on life. Important qualities for me are commitment, emotional intelligence, and a willingness to grow and develop together. I want a man who is kind and compassionate, but also strong and independent. He should be someone who can make me laugh, but also challenge me to be my best self.