Meet online - 51 y.o. Anna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11926955

ID 11926955
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age51
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 10, 1972 (Libra)
  • Occupationdressmaker
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenGirl, 1994
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight137 lbg (62 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Anna, and I am a divorced bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a Libra, and I believe in the Orthodox religion. Standing tall at 5'7'' (170 cm), I have a slender figure with a weight of 136 lbs (62 kg). My mesmerizing blue eyes and blond hair are sure to captivate your attention.

I am a dressmaker by profession, and I take immense pride in my work. Creating beautiful garments is not just a job for me; it is my passion. I have a university degree, which has helped me hone my skills and become the best at what I do.

Family is incredibly important to me. I have a lovely daughter who was born in 1994. She brings immense joy to my life, and I am proud of the woman she has become. Being a mother has taught me the true meaning of love and sacrifice.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring different cultures and learning about their traditions. I have good English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively and connect with people from all walks of life. Although I don't speak any other languages, I am always willing to learn and broaden my horizons.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I am an occasional drinker and I never smoke. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life. Taking care of my body and mind is essential to me.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and beliefs. Someone who understands the importance of family and is willing to invest time and effort into building a strong and loving relationship. If you are someone who appreciates art, beauty, and the finer things in life, then I believe we could be a perfect match.

So, if you are ready to embark on a journey filled with love, laughter, and companionship, don't hesitate to reach out to me. Let's create our own love story that will stand the test of time. Together, we can build a life filled with happiness and fulfillment.

Hobbies and Interests

Fitness, jogging, swimming, traveling, volleyball. I like long walks, spending active rest, cooking, singing, reading, going to the beach.

Character

I am a serious woman with the blue-green eyes and heart opened for a deep feeling. I am honest, tender, sociable, optimistic and kind. Sincerity means much to me. I can't stand lies and unfaithfulness. I combine a self-assurance and purposefulness with being sweet and romantic woman. I am passionate and very devoted. I appreciate sincerity, honesty, faithfulness. If you are ready to take a new life challenge, I will be happy to join you and we’ll start a new page in our lives!

Her Type of Man

My goal now is to find someone who is sweet, tender, caring, loving and supportive. In return I would give all my love to make my man happy. I miss the feeling of being loved.