Meet online - 27 y.o. Isabella from Sydney, Australia - ID 11926951

ID 11926951
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 31, 1996 (Virgo)
  • Occupationsocial media
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionUnknown
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'4''(162 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight143 lbg (65 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceSydney, Australia
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesfrench

About me

Hi there! My name is Isabella and I'm a 5'4'' (162 cm) tall Virgo woman from Sydney, Australia. I have never been married and I don't have any children. I consider myself a social media expert and I have a university degree.

When it comes to my appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes and black hair that perfectly complements my features. I take good care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 143 lbs (65 kg). Being a non-smoker and never drinking alcohol, I prioritize my health and well-being.

One of my greatest strengths is my ability to communicate effectively in English. I have good English speaking skills, which allows me to connect and engage with people from different walks of life. In addition to English, I also speak French fluently, adding a touch of elegance to my personality.

In terms of my lifestyle, I lead a balanced life and enjoy exploring new opportunities. I have a deep passion for social media and love to keep up with the latest trends and technologies. This not only helps me professionally but also allows me to stay connected with my friends and family.

In terms of my beliefs, my religious views are unknown. I believe in respecting and embracing diversity, and I'm open to learning about different cultures and traditions. I value honesty, trust, and loyalty in any relationship, and I believe in building a strong foundation based on these principles.

If you're looking for a genuine, caring, and ambitious partner, I could be the perfect match for you. I'm ready to embark on a new journey with someone who shares similar values and aspirations. Let's explore the beautiful world of love and create unforgettable memories together.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I'm excited to get to know you better and see where this journey takes us. Don't hesitate to reach out and let's start our amazing adventure together!

Hobbies and Interests

I live by the ocean so love being in the water. I love the gym and physical activity, and also getting dressed up and going out for dinners!


I am a buxom brunette who came to this dating site in order to get rid of loneliness forever and change her life. I am a kind, sincere lady and I want a lot of good emotions. I really hope that in the near future I will be able to find a person with whom I will find common topics for conversation. I've never had such an experience before, so I really hope that something interesting will happen .

Her Type of Man

on this dating site, I am looking for an unsurpassed person for a serious relationship. I want to have a man around who will protect me , love and appreciate me. I'm not interested in any status window. I would do anything for love. I want to be happy, and I want my chosen one to find me as soon as possible.