Meet online - 22 y.o. Tina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11926924

ID 11926924
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age22
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 29, 2001 (Libra)
  • OccupationEconomist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other Languagesgerman

About Me

Hi there! My name is Tina and I am a 5'9'' (173 cm) tall Libra with green eyes and brown hair. I am an Economist by profession, holding a university degree. Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I do not have any children. I lead a healthy lifestyle and take care of my body, weighing 121 lbs (55 kg). I never smoke or drink, as I believe in taking good care of myself both physically and mentally.

One of the things that sets me apart is my ability to speak multiple languages. Besides English, in which I have good speaking skills, I am also fluent in German. This allows me to connect with people from different cultures and backgrounds, making communication a breeze.

I am a Christian and my faith plays an important role in my life. It gives me guidance and strength, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I believe that a strong foundation in faith can help build a lasting and fulfilling relationship.

When it comes to my occupation, I enjoy working as an Economist. It allows me to use my analytical skills and contribute to the field of economics. However, I also have a creative side and enjoy exploring different hobbies and interests outside of work.

Overall, I am a down-to-earth person with a positive outlook on life. I value honesty, loyalty, and open communication in a relationship. If you are looking for a sincere and genuine partner who is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship, look no further. I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and is ready to build a meaningful connection. Let's create our own love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

I'm doing sports and dancing. I like to play sports, and I also like swimming. I get high from it

Character

I am a romantic woman and ready to give all my love to a man . That's why I'm here on this dating site. I think my other half lives somewhere, but we haven't met yet. I am a strong woman, but I want to be gentle and sentimental like all women. I am a very bright and optimistic person! I perceive this life and every moment with a smile. I dream of love

Her Type of Man

I am a sincere and optimistic person and on this dating site I am looking for the same man.. I am ready to move to another country if I meet my beloved half. Do you believe in love ??? I believe that everything is possible and real if you want it . I dream and wish for love. I hope that something special is waiting for us soon. I'm ready, aren't you ?