Meet online - 22 y.o. Anna from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11926906

ID 11926906
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age22
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 7, 2001 (Gemini)
  • Occupationadministrator in a restaurant
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'10''(176 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Anna and I am a Gemini. I am delighted to have the opportunity to introduce myself on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a woman of faith. I am Orthodox and my religion plays an important role in my life. I believe in the power of love and the importance of building a strong foundation based on mutual respect and understanding.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I do not have any children. I have been focused on my own personal growth and development, and now I feel ready to share my life with someone special. I stand tall at 5'10'' (176 cm) and maintain a healthy weight of 114 lbs (52 kg). I take care of my body and believe in living a balanced and active lifestyle.

When it comes to my habits, I occasionally enjoy a drink but I am not a heavy drinker. I believe in moderation and enjoying life's pleasures responsibly. I do not smoke and I take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle.

My eyes are a warm shade of brown that reflect my genuine and caring nature. My hair is naturally blond and I love experimenting with different styles and looks. I believe that my appearance is a reflection of my personality, and I take pride in presenting myself in the best possible way.

In terms of communication, I am proud to say that I have good English speaking skills. I am able to express myself fluently and confidently. Additionally, I work as an administrator in a restaurant, which allows me to interact with people from different backgrounds and cultures on a daily basis.

I am well-educated, with a university degree. I believe in the power of knowledge and continuous learning. I strive to better myself in every aspect of my life and I am always open to new experiences and opportunities.

I currently reside in Kharkiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud of my roots and I believe that my upbringing has shaped me into the strong and independent woman that I am today.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope that my characteristics and qualities resonate with you. I am excited to embark on this journey and I look forward to connecting with someone who shares similar values and aspirations.

Hobbies and Interests

I am passionate about art, reading, and travel, and am willing to share my interests and learn about yours. I am cheerful, charismatic, with character, I love funny jokes, I don’t really like noisy companies, I love walks and romance. I'm always ready to try something new. I have a burning fire of passion and curiosity, and I am looking for someone with whom I can share these passions and create unforgettable memories.

Character

I am very optimistic! Also I am very bright person, I believe that our life is too fast to be gloomy, boring or gray person! That’s why I am always in excellent mood, with brilliant smile and high plans for the future! I want my age does not scare you, because I feel mature and wise enough to start a serious relationship. Age should not interfere with real feelings, right? ;) Pure harmony, balance, and passion between two sole mates is reached through everyday work on relationship. And this is the reason I am here. Spark doesn't last forever, right? Real happiness in relationship is built by everyday sharing. Are you ready for sharing? maybe sharing everything with me? I give you a ticket to our future, are you ready to take it? And remember that our future is in our hands! :)

Her Type of Man

I am looking for the man who will become my reason to come home. With whom I can build comfort and warmth at home. With whom we will have no secret, with whom we can share the brightest moments together. With my man I want to be in harmony all the time, trying to understand each other perfectly. Have breakfast at the same table, and fall asleep with one thought that there is a person nearby who is the one we have been looking for all life. That person to whom I can give a billion kisses, and grow up in his arms.