Meet online - 28 y.o. Alina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11926897

ID 11926897
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 7, 1996 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationMarketer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight112 lbs (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesRussian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Alina and I am an Aquarius. I am excited to share a little bit about myself with you.

First and foremost, I want to let you know that I am a woman of faith. I am Orthodox and my religion is an important part of my life. I believe in the power of love and the importance of building a strong foundation based on shared values.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I don't have any children. I stand at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm) and I take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle. My weight is 112 lbs (51 kg), and I enjoy staying active and taking care of my body.

When it comes to socializing, I enjoy the occasional drink in social settings. I find it a great way to relax and connect with others. However, I am a non-smoker and I prioritize my health and well-being.

I have striking gray eyes that are often described as mesmerizing. They add a touch of mystery to my appearance. My hair is naturally blond and I love experimenting with different hairstyles to express my individuality.

In terms of language skills, I have a basic level of English proficiency. Although I am not fluent, I am eager to improve and communicate effectively with my future partner. My mother tongue is Russian, so it's an additional language I speak fluently.

Professionally, I am a marketer. I enjoy working in a dynamic and creative environment. I have a university degree, which has equipped me with the knowledge and skills necessary to succeed in my field.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city that I am proud to call home. The combination of history and modernity creates a unique atmosphere that I find inspiring.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me a little better. I hope this glimpse into my life sparks your interest. I look forward to connecting with someone who shares similar values and dreams of building a fulfilling and loving relationship.

Hobbies and Interests

I love cycling. I used to do this a lot until what happened in my country happened.. But as soon as there is an opportunity, I will immediately resume my hobby and I dream of riding many kilometers. Are you with me?

Character

I can’t speak highly of myself because I think it wouldn’t be right. But I still have to say something, right? To begin with, in my list of qualities, this is my modesty. I am very modest and always try not to stand out and don’t like to brag. I am very calm and try to remain calm in any situation. I am open to talking to new people and always try to improve in many ways. I can say that I am strong, but still often I can be weak if I get tired. In general, I am a positive lady who knows what good manners and good upbringing are.

Her Type of Man

My goal here is only in a serious mood. I'm looking for one man with whom I can build something very serious and forever. It may be difficult, but I believe in my desire and dream of meeting the love of my life, so I am ready for any difficulties and I want the man to be ready for this too because nothing is easy in this life. The man I'm looking for should be just a good guy who believes in love and who is ready to fall in love and build a long-term serious relationship with me.