Meet online - 35 y.o. Aleksandra from Mykolaiv, Ukraine - ID 11926873

ID 11926873
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 26, 1989 (Aries)
  • OccupationMedic in hospital
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenBoy, 2013
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight112 lbs (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceMykolaiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesRussian

About Me

Hello, my name is Aleksandra and I am an Aries. I am a divorced bride who is ready to find love again. Standing at 5'5'' (165 cm) tall, I am a petite and elegant woman. I have a beautiful boy who was born in 2013, and he is the light of my life.

In terms of physical appearance, I have mesmerizing gray eyes and silky black hair. I take great care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 112 lbg (51 kg). I am a non-smoker and only drink socially. Staying fit and active is important to me, and I enjoy engaging in various outdoor activities.

Professionally, I work as a medic in a hospital. It is a fulfilling occupation that allows me to help people in need. I have a university degree and constantly strive for personal and professional growth.

I am fluent in Russian and have basic English speaking skills. Although I may not be completely fluent in English, I am eager to learn and improve my language skills to communicate effectively with my future partner.

My faith is important to me, as I am a follower of the Orthodox religion. I believe in the power of love and commitment, and I am ready to embark on a journey of marriage once again. My ideal partner would share similar values and be open to building a strong and loving relationship.

I currently reside in Mykolaiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and a vibrant culture. I am open to the idea of relocating if necessary, as love knows no boundaries.

If you are looking for a caring and devoted partner who is ready to share her life with someone special, I would be honored to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a lifelong bond based on love, trust, and mutual understanding.

Hobbies and Interests

I really love gardening. Gardening and caring for flowers and trees is a special activity for me. In the future I dream of having a beautiful small garden in which I will be a queen.

Character

I am gold. hehehe. Honestly, I really have a very good character, so I can be like a treasure for someone. My heart is open and kind. I am sincere and always give kindness to all people. It is always important for me to achieve the result that I set for myself. I am family-oriented and always put first only the people closest to me. My greatest desire is to give away what is in my heart forever. I am ready to face difficulties and am always ready to accept everything and solve any problems.

Her Type of Man

My wish has the simplest purpose. I want to meet that man with whom my heart will be in comfort and love. I want the man who will be with me to simply want to love his woman and accept love from her, and I will be that woman. It is very important that I am not looking for a relationship for one day, I am looking for a relationship forever. Love. Passion. Experience. The desire to develop the chemistry of feelings. Do you want it? If yes, just write to me and let's try.