Meet online - 22 y.o. Anastasiia from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11926703

ID 11926703
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age22
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 17, 2001 (Virgo)
  • OccupationManager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOther
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'3''(158 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesRussian Ukrainian

About me

Hi, my name is Anastasiia. I am a 5'3'' (158 cm) tall Virgo bride from Odessa, Ukraine. I have never been married and I don't have any children. I have brown hair and captivating green eyes. My weight is 132 lbs (60 kg), and I take good care of my health by never drinking alcohol or smoking.

In terms of my background, I have a university degree and currently work as a manager. I am fluent in Russian and Ukrainian, and I have basic English speaking skills. I believe that communication is crucial in any relationship, so I am dedicated to improving my English skills.

When it comes to my personality, I am a kind and compassionate person. I value honesty and loyalty, and I always strive to make those around me feel loved and appreciated. I am also a great listener and enjoy engaging in meaningful conversations.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places and experiencing different cultures. Traveling is a passion of mine, and I love immersing myself in new environments. I also have a creative side and enjoy painting and drawing. It allows me to express myself and relax after a long day.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and interests. Someone who is honest, caring, and supportive. I believe that a strong relationship is built on trust and respect. If you are looking for a loving and devoted partner, I would be thrilled to get to know you better.

If you are interested in learning more about me, feel free to reach out. I am excited to start this journey and find my soulmate.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to draw and do yoga, it helps me get to know myself and my body


My name is Nastya, I am a good, caring girl. I will be a better companion for a romantic and creative person

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for a serious man with whom we can always support each other and be friends first and foremost